Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, MN

Great stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Wonderful room...was a little disappointed they didn't have a mini fridge or microwave in the standard king room. Was also woken up by room service knocking on our door when we let the staff know the night before we wouldn't be chucking out until 1pm the following day. The hotel is beautiful though. Wish the bar would have stayed open longer as well but meh. Thank you for the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice renovation!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We were surprised how nice this hotel was! Recently renovated; very stylish hotel. Clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Convenient location with friendly, helpful staff. Very comfortable, up to date room. Early check in and late check out times a plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Best hotel in Bloomington! Hands Down!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I CANNOT say enough about this hotel! We brought our two dogs and they did charge us extra. We got in at 5am and they had treats waiting for our dogs and greeted them. They wanted to per "our babies", even provided us with waste bags! The king size bed was huge and comfy. The room was so spacious. The bathroom was incredible with an amazing rainfall shower! Great view from our room which the dogs loved. We will stay here every time now!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great time!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Upscale looking hotel for great price! Your whole staff were excellent The women that checked us in was super helpful with questions we had for her...she was genuinely happy to help us!!!! Our waitress at your restaurant at lunchtime was also just downright friendly, and added to our overall wonderful experience. Thank you!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest guy

Great hotel close to the Mall of America

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great hotel book early and don't wait until the day of bloomington hotels sell quick !Great staff comfy beds overall great hotel good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels