Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great place to stay. It is only 10 minutes from mall of America
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This place was very nice. The outside looks a little old, but the inside is beautifully redone. My room was gorgeous and clean. The restaurant attached is a little pricey but good food. Would highly recommend this hotel 😃👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin Dells, WI

Courteous & Impeccably Clean Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Everything! It was an upscale property close to everything. It was a pleasure to stay here.
Cons: The lounges & restaurants could stay open longer. Or offer room service till later. I believe the room service ended at 10:30pm
Location: The location is very convenient to lots of things. We went to US Bank Stadium for an event. It only took us about 15 minutes to drive there.
We cannot say enough about how impressed we were with this hotel. This was our first time we decided to travel with our newly adopted dog. This hotel staff made us, as well as our pooch more than welcome and comfortable. Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very friendly staff. They gave me a milkbone for our dog as well as a little plastic dog bone with clean up bags in it, which came in handy. I had to complete a document for our pet. I have to admit I was anticipating problems having a 70# dog with us; however everything went smoothly. The only thing they do require is that if you are leaving your pet in the room it needs to be crated, which we figured would be policy. The room was very spacious and had a doggie bed and bowls waiting for our girl. Our king size bed was very comfortable with nice fluffy pillows. The bathroom had a rain shower as well as a hand held one as well. We didn't see a speck of dirt anywhere! They staff was most accommodating. I was walking down the hall to return a luggage cart & one of the staff members offered to take it back for me. They had a restaurant & bar which we tried to dine at late night; however we were a bit late as it closes at midnight and we went in to check it out at 11:45pm, so we went elsewhere.The hotel was quiet and very clean. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to the Minneapolis area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington Mn

It was over all good.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Sheets were a bit crispy haha but was pretty nice for the most part..
5 out of 5
by Dave

Modern and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is always professional, courteous and helpful. Always enjoy staying here.
4 out of 5
by gerald

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
an excellent family Christmas gathering
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, MN

Great stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Wonderful room...was a little disappointed they didn't have a mini fridge or microwave in the standard king room. Was also woken up by room service knocking on our door when we let the staff know the night before we wouldn't be chucking out until 1pm the following day. The hotel is beautiful though. Wish the bar would have stayed open longer as well but meh. Thank you for the stay.