Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Shuttle to Mall of America nice feature. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsville, Wisconsin

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Don't come for the pool because it's microscopic but the rest of the hotel is great. Excellent breakfast and rooms were very nice. Staff were courteous. Would recommend! Nice place for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to mall of America

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Pics show where you're actually staying
Pool is not what it looks like in the picture, more like a baby pool. Not sure how they stretched it out for the photo but they did. Also, hot tub was out. Thought we were getting a suite and got a room with 2 beds & a sofa. The breakfast buffet consists of breads, cereals, scrambled eggs & some sort of meat. Pass on this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport and cost.
Cons: elevator lobby and hallways were a bit dirty
Location: Very close to the airport which was the main reason we stayed there.
This was a clean and comfortable hotel which was very close to the hotel. We used their airport shuttle which was prompt getting us there and picked us up very quickly upon our return. Would DEFINITELY stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Convenient shuttle service to Mall of America.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Near airport, MOA, and light rail if you want to go downtown.
Very clean, pleasant decor. I felt comfortable and safe staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Great experience.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Mall of America
Our stay on 10/1/16 was a great experience. This property is modern, clean, friendly and located very near the Mall of America. We had several family members joining us coming into town from various directions, and the location of this property made that very easy for everyone. Definitely worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the Mall of America.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Great shuttle service to the mall of america, and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Close to airport and MPLS

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great, helpful staff. Was impressed they sent me the book I accidentally forgot at discharge! Will be staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Nice hotel, very close to Mall of America.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and friendly, sleeping area of room needs more plugins for electrical stuff or phones, pool is on the small size, nice continental breakfast.