Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Comfortable, restful three night stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Adult swim hours, CLEAN, more than one elevator!
Location: Eden Prairie shopping, Minneapolis.
Great breakfast with variety from day to day, functioning frig in the room kitchen, amazing SPACE in the rooms (plenty of room for three women).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Very nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: very clean, friendly staff, modern
We only stayed for one night but it was a very pleasant stay. Friendly staff, very clean and modern rooms. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern MN

All around good choice

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, appearance, breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Very close to the Eden Prairie Mall. In the SW corner of 494. Good location for Valley Fair and Canterbury.
The room was spacious, had fridge, microwave, extra sink, desk, couch and two chairs. Breakfast was hearty and lots of variety, with plenty of healthy choices. Nice pool. Room clerks took the trouble to give us a handicapped room for my husband's needs. It would have been perfect for someone using a wheelchair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I forgot how cheaply some of these get built.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: location. room size
Pretty average. Fair/good service. Not a Marriott experience. Construction this Springhill was a the very low end and it shows Terrible eggs, bad sausage for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Hotel was clean but the room was a bit small. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I appreciated the no smoking policy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
worked out great for my family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

covenient as it was at the SW quadrant of the twin

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: friendliness
Location: Everything is about 20-25 minutes. You can also go west, if you want to.
Regardless of our needs, employees were extremely kind and ready to help!
4 out of 5
by Sara

Great hotel, kids loved the pool.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The suite was nice and pretty clean. The beds were comfortable but the pillows were terrible and I had a headache both mornings, but I hate big fluffy pillows and should learn to always bring my own. Breakfast could have been a little longer during the week but we got there just as it was ending and still were able to have a great meal. The pool was clean and most of the weekend our kids had it to themselves. Nice little workout room as well. Good location and easy to find, we will definitely book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was great - love having warm food choices!
Check-in was smooth and everything was as expected of a Marriott.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in shower

Posted Jan 30, 2017
There was mold on shower curtain and along edge of tub. Beds were horrible, ended up with sore necks. Heat was in consistant. Woke up in middle of night freezing!