Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

covenient as it was at the SW quadrant of the twin

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: friendliness
Location: Everything is about 20-25 minutes. You can also go west, if you want to.
Regardless of our needs, employees were extremely kind and ready to help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was great - love having warm food choices!
Check-in was smooth and everything was as expected of a Marriott.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in shower

Posted Jan 30, 2017
There was mold on shower curtain and along edge of tub. Beds were horrible, ended up with sore necks. Heat was in consistant. Woke up in middle of night freezing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from park rapids

It was nice but the room was smaller then expected

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great staff, clean hotel and pool, weight room was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I spent one night at this hotel for a meeting in Eden Praire. The hotel was beautiful, clesn and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cass Lake, MN

Elegant; very hospitable, professional.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We were awaiting our puppy to be flown in from down south and found out he had a 6-hour delay. SpringHill Suites provided us with a late check-out to help us in our situation. Rooms were very updated, elegant and clean. Will be back!:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

convenient location and restauants nearby

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Location
Breakfast hours were not posted and hours should be extended. Room sizes smaller than anticipated. No comfortable central gathering area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Close to restaurants, shopping and hockey arenas. We were in area for granddaughters hockey tournament. Shopping center and large grocery store in walking distance. Only complaint with busy weekend the one elevator was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Minneapolis

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Big room nice layout
Cons: Kids running through the hall, noise you could hear people next store to us to easily
Kept up late with noise!!!!!!!!!!!!! For some reason it will not let me submit without adding more comments very IRRITATING!!!!!!!!!!!!'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Andover, United States of America

One of the best stays ever

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean, spacious, and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: Happy as is.
Location: The hotel was easy to find, and various restaurants within easy walking distance.
I really enjoyed my stay at Springhill Suites. The room was very clean and well laid out. Often when you enter a hotel room you are assaulted with strong smells, but not here. The environment was very quiet, and after a long day it was nice to just come in and sleep.