Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Minneapolis

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Big room nice layout
Cons: Kids running through the hall, noise you could hear people next store to us to easily
Kept up late with noise!!!!!!!!!!!!! For some reason it will not let me submit without adding more comments very IRRITATING!!!!!!!!!!!!'
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Andover, United States of America

One of the best stays ever

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean, spacious, and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: Happy as is.
Location: The hotel was easy to find, and various restaurants within easy walking distance.
I really enjoyed my stay at Springhill Suites. The room was very clean and well laid out. Often when you enter a hotel room you are assaulted with strong smells, but not here. The environment was very quiet, and after a long day it was nice to just come in and sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Worth the money.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Refrigerator in room. Couch in room. Good hot shower, high flow. Two tvs in room.
Cons: Thermostat hard to use. No safe in room. Fitness center did not have a lot of free weights.
Location: Good sushi place next door. Grocery store right across the street. Many good restaurants nearby. Mall nearby too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff and service, enjoyed my stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Service was the best, rooms were clean and beds comfortable!
Cons: I would of liked to see a better breakfast selection, otherwise no compaints.
Location: Viking training center and grocery close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a weekend stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Spacious and clean room. Convient checkout times. Nice breakfast. I'd say they meet and surpass my requirements for a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Nice hotel with minor things

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Springhill suites in Eden Prairie MN. Mall of America...valleyfair
Our check in person was very nice and welcoming. The hotel has a nice presentation along with a great breakfast bar. The room was nice with a few minor things. There was no bedding to use for the pull out couch. The pillows aren't the greatest and we didn't get very warm water for the shower. Over all it was a nice stay with pleasant staff and I give it a 4 out of 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Local
Cons: Sofa bed a little hand and lumpy.
Location: Go local close to a mall and a lot of eating places.
My family and I had a great weekend stasy. We enjoyed our stay the was clean and in a very convenient local. The staff where very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was Fantastic, the service was good, and the rooms well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice hotel that had a convenient location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very nice hotel that had a convenient location To the Mall of America and the Minnesota Renaissance Festival. Our room had two queen beds and a pull out couch which served our family of five very nicely. When the pull out couch is extended it makes the room very cramped but is very workable for sleeping. The room was clean and modern. If I had a gripe it was because they took the shampoo and conditioner from the shower and put it in the area where new shampoo and conditioner would be. The second night when our room was cleaned they did not give us any new shampoo. Really not that big of a deal because of what we brought herself but just found it very odd. Usually hotels aren't very chintzy with shampoo and conditioner bottles. I would stay here again in a heartbeat - it was a good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels