Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Vending machine didn't work, room did not have ir

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to interstate.
No iron in room. Staff was not responsive about loud guests. Poor breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: easy to deal with staff
Cons: smell and flith
Location: nothing
Staff was very accommodating but rooms were filthy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Cons: Maintenance
A good place to stay overnight however there was mold in the ceiling tile above the shower. Needs improved maintenance. Otherwise a decent place to stay passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Interstate urban motel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Just a normal Super 8 and not very fancy at all. It did have an exhaust fan in the bathroom, seems a lot of new motels are not putting those in.
Cons: Continental breakfast was a joke, apple for orange juice, limited fare.
Location: I don't know and didn't need to know about things to do. Just was a close motel to where I wanted to be.
I know THE RYDER CUP is in town so charge twice the normal room rate. What he heck is the RYDER CUP I needed to be with my family at my daughter's farther-in-law's memorial so I get stuck. Well at least take down the normal room rent if your going to double the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and smelly hotel that cost $100

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We arrived at about 11:30PM. Another customer was checking in and there was also a security guard. The first thing we noticed when we walked in was filthy carpet and the smell of smoke (cigarette and marijuana). I pre paid so the check in went fine. Once we went into the room we unpacked and pulled the sheets back. The top sheet had holes and was filthy with a large stain. The fitted sheet also looked like if wasn't changed from prior guests. I called to the front desk and complained. The Manager said "what do you want me to do about it"? I said bring new bedding...a few minutes later the security guard delivered the bedding...only one problem if was for a queen bed and our room was a king. I called down again and the Manager hung up. So we walked down to get sheets ourself...ridiculous. About 6AM we heard yelling and screaming outside....there were 4 police officers trying to diffuse the situation. We had seen enough we quickly packed and left the hotel. This was the most miserable stay I've ever encountered in my 57 years.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The bed was hard the door didn't lock the breakfast was not so good would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This motel was better than I had expected based on other reviews. The room was clean. Staff was friendly. Would recommend it if you are looking for a lower priced motel.
3 out of 5
by Greg L. from Fairmont MN

Average

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive option for smokers.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Close to freeways and easy access to cities. Initial cash deposit is annoying but readily returned with no problems. Front desk staff helpful and pleasant.