Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy!!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Our money back, this place was a health hazard.
Our room was filthy! I'm not even a picky traveler, but this place was horrible. We had crumbs and food all over our room, asked for a new room...which was slightly cleaner than the first. About an inch thick of dust and hair around all the edges, between walls and furniture. Just awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Swimming pool

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Specifically got the hotel for the swimming for the kids on a 2 night stay..and the swimming pool was in maintenance... disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford

The hotel was ok

Posted May 13, 2016
The toilet ran all the time . The tub dripped too. The room needs new carpet as well but it was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shakopee, mn

Close to where I had business to complete

Posted May 3, 2016
Met my needs and the price was right my business was only 6 minutes from hotel. Food was great and the coffee was just the way I like
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haven, KS

Way better than I expected.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast has waffles which we all love.
Cons: The room was laid out funny, with the clothes rod above the table. I think it was originally intended to be a single bed room, but it had 2 beds.
Location: I expected it to be in an older industrial type area, but it's actually in a new residential/retail type area.
We were just spending the night and not hanging out at the hotel, so I was going for cheap. It was way better than I expected. It's a hotel and not a motel, and it has an indoor pool (which we didn't have time to use).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my fav!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small, there was no closet or place to store your things. You could barely walk around the beds when your luggage was out. The glass of our window was cracked and the window did not open easily. The pillows were so flat, I had to use 3. The lady at the front desk was not friendly. Breakfast was good, I wish there were strawberries for the waffles though!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not stay at this dirty hotel. It was bad.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I could not get past the smell and uncleanliness of the room. The bathroom was filthy, the mirror, toilet and tub had not been cleaned. The side table was sticky, the carpet had not been vacuumed. No remote for the TV, the refrigerator was very noisy. I could not stay in this environment.
3 out of 5
by Delilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I wish I had seen it had a pool, I so would have taken advantage.
1 out of 5
by Kathleen from Sioux Falls SD

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE STAY AND WANT A REFUND!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE .. mattresses were lumpy and worn out..could feel the hard edges, springs were trying to push through and creaked and popped when you sat or moved, room smelled just as bad as the mattresses felt. smoking room but it totally reeked of body odor and mold or something.had to buy air freshener and keep window open to tolerate it. Staff was rude and not at all helpful, lack of towels for rooms and had to wait for laundry.breakfast was lame(more geared toward kids than adults) basic cereal,instant oatmeal,bread for toast,muffins that tasted terrible and overripe bananas(no other fruit) worst coffee in the world! had to wait in line just to make a waffle. pool was ok.hot tub jets didnt all work. the entire area was "ghetto" .. couldnt sleep the entire two nights and came home exhausted. will NEVER stay there again.