Posted Nov 14, 2016
Booked a "king with view," but got a queen with a window that faced the middle of another building. Carpet very stained. Gray towels (but still smelled like bleach). Room service button broken, clock didnt work. But, the hotel is in a good location and has a good restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Please accept my apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your time with us. Please know that what you describe here is not the level of service expected of our employees and our product. I can certainly understand your disappointment and frustration with not only not receiving the type of room you requested, but also unacceptable condition of the room you given. I appreciate you telling us this so we can swiftly address these issues with our staff. Once again my deepest apologies. We hope you will give us a second chance in the future to make up for the trouble you unfortunately experienced during your stay this time around.