Ratings based on 1,897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Convenient location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
When I checked in the room that was originally assigned wasn't clean. the pillows where on the floor the bed was undone. Had to change rooms. 2nd assigned room was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nice downtown location. Close to light rail. A few blocks from Whole Foods so I could pick up healthy snacks. Comfy bed. A small would be nice but otherwise perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ダウンタウンの静かで快適なHotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ、全般的に清潔感ある設備・内装
Cons: バスタブがないこと。私の英語の発音が悪かったのか、Check-Outの際にフロントの方に不快な顔されました。
Location: ダウンタウンでライトレールにも近く便利です。ただし土日はちょっと静かすぎるエリアで、周辺のShopも土日は閉店してました。ちょっと歩くと営業している店もあるので苦になるレベルではないですが。
そこそこ高級感のあるHotelで部屋のCardを挿入しないとエレベーターが利用できないセキュリティーも安心感があります。 設備もよく、廊下の音や配水管の音が聞こえる等もなかったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Check the rooms thoroughly before check-ins for cleanliness
Got 2-night stay from Expedia deal - the bed sheets had holes in it. The bathrooms were not that clean. The iron had black dried burnt material which spoilt my clothes for the conference. The front desk staff was nice and immediately replaced the iron.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Terry, Hotel Management
hank you for sharing your experience; I was very disappointed to read about your stay. This is certainly not typical of the service we provide and most definitely does not meet the high standards we hold ourselves to. I greatly appreciate that you took the time to provide your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to swiftly follow up with our team to provide additional coaching and retraining. We certainly understand how checking into a room that does not meet your expectations for cleanliness can put a damper on your stay. I am glad that our front desk team was able to provide resolution and remedy the situation. Our goal is to always deliver great service that will make you want to return again and again. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to prove this to you during your next trip to Minneapolis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great room located close to the target center! Check in was a little delayed but in their defense we did get there at 245pm and check in wasn't til 3pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Was in town to mourn Prince! For a last minute booking it was a great experience and so close to downtown! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Staff were very friendly, comfortable beds and great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Staff is Excellent - location is great - love the skyway access -
Cons: upgrade the decor, the room amenities and there always seems to be an odd smell - like an attic or an older building -
Location: Good skyway access
Good Skyway access - staff is really friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bobbie Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels