Ratings based on 1,538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel right downtown.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: NA
Location: Target Field Target Center Shopping Restaurants
We had a wonderful stay. The staff, room and service was excellent. Walking distance to Target Field. Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO TARGET FIELD

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: GREAT VIEW
VERY NICE HOTEL ROOM. VERY SPACIOUS ROOM. THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

Nice location.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: There were no surprises. I did not receive less than what I paid for. The staff were pleasant.
Cons: Directions on how to access parking during and after the registration process.
Location: This is a good place to stay for Twins ball games and events at the Target center
The hotel is very convenient for attending events in the down town Twin Cities area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Always a great place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: It is well built, classy & comfortable and quiet which is great in a big city.
Cons: Maybe a little "something special" to help us celebrate, but no big deal!
Location: Just about anything you want to do in downtown Minneapolis is within walking distance.
This a great hotel in a wonderful location in downtown Minneapolis. The room we had was spacious, clean and very well appointed. The staff was very pleasant & efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Poor Customer Service

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Need to train front desk in customer service. Bell staff was excellent.
Location: Can walk to Target Field and most of the good restaurants in town.
Very poor customer service at check-in. No greeting and no I'm sorry for the problems that occurred. This hotel has the only policy I've seen that tries to charge you $25 to check in before 3pm. TV was on the side of the beds instead of at your feet making it hard to watch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great downtown location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
It was a great hotel! Great staff, room and location. Will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I don't really have any complaints. Check-in process was easy. Staff were very accommodating and willing to help. Great location, too! I would definitely consider staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great room in a great area.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Surprised this hotel only had 4 stars. Staff was wonderful. Room was nicely appointed and clean. You can walk to many place like Manny's for dinner. Also have a mall attached with a Starbucks. Only wish was I could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Friendly Place in downtown Minneapolis

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The staff was nice and courteous also very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent in every way

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Amenities, location, size of guestroom.
Cons: NA
Location: Experienced only one restaurant but location seems to be pleasantly central.
Location, staff, amenities all top notch. There was a glitch with a cocktail lounge food order but the waitress made it right without debate. Lobby staff were attentive, helpful and friendly.