Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Outdoor pool fun!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I Chang was the best! She made my stay amazing and I do believe she deserves a raise! The room was big and comfy! The hotel was clean and met my needs🙂 I loved the outdoor pool and having a kitchen on site. The breakfast was nice to grab a quick snack in the early AM. Really close to Whole Foods and downtown for my event! I will come again since I felt it was well worth my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice mini suites close to target field

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice clean, well furnished room. We had a comfortable bed, sofa, chair, desk and full kitchen. Staff was great, and lots of cheap on site parking. 4 block walk to Target field. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: Hard to get in to check in.
I needed to wash my sweater but the washers were full of clothes and no one there to change them to the dryers. I had to bring home a wet sweater on the plane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

Newly Weds Visiting the Cities

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast options within the hotel, underground parking for a reasonable price, modern & clean. It was like a mini apartment!
Cons: It was a bit noisy due to children running the halls and a wedding party above us, but that isn't something that the hotel can control.
Location: Great location! Short drive / Uber ride to the U of M. Plenty of bars, brewery's, restaurants nearby... Short walk to the Twin's stadium.
Came to Minneapolis after our wedding for a little getaway. Neither of us had ever visited the cities extensively, but heard that the Warehouse district / North Loop was a great spot for our age group (25-35) with lots of bars and restaurants nearby. I booked this hotel in a panic after our Air BnB fell through. Most of the time pictures of hotels online make the hotel appear better than it really is, but not here! The hotel actually looked BETTER in person that it did online! The location, breakfast accommodations, underground parking made it worth every penny! So happy we booked this hotel, it was like a mini apartment. Our room had a full fridge, stove, microwave, & dishwasher! The furniture was up to date and modern. You can open with windows a bit and get fresh air in your room. We loved our stay and would for sure come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Excellent front desk service on arrival. Room cleanness.
5 out of 5
by TRACY

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was great being close to the event we had. Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucille

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Immaculately clean, friendly and helpful front desk personnel, delicious breakfast, property conveniently located near fine dining and Minneapolis attractions, free morning newspaper.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels