Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was great nice community nice staff big open room for my wheelchair I just simply loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very nice location, friendly service, clean rooms..will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Comfortable, great for traveling with more than 2 people. Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Wish the $20 "incidental" charges would have been explained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
They were nice and very helpful! I would highly suggest staying here! Close walk to bars and public transit. Pool table is an awesome plus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean but not convenient to shopping

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and the staff is helpful and courteous. Our only complaints are with the bed. Not a comfortable mattress. And the blankets and quilt are summer time quality. When it's snowing outside, I'd like a warm quilt, not a thin quilt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific hotel!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was so helpful and professional, really did an awesome job! Clean, comfortable--would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HIGHLY Recommend

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! The executive suite was all we needed and more! The staff was friendly and welcoming. The gated parking made us feel safer and was worth the money. Plenty to do around the hotel, food and shopping. Close to Target Field and U.S. Bank Stadium. Definitely would recommend to anybody looking for a hotel in downtown Minneapolis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly but fees not mentioned

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. We used the kitchen to give our young adult kids a home cooked meal. We needed a pet friendly hotel. This one is, but this website did not mention that there's $100 fee for pets that's non refundable. We found out when we got there. AND they charge $15 per day for parking. This was not mentioned on the website either. So much for affordable. They should publish all fees so you know how to budget. On the upside - the beds were great!