Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Weird location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel, lovely room. Had to drive quite the distance for food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskegon,MI

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very nice stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. Grounds are well kept with plenty of parking. Prices comparable to similar hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bismarck nd

Clean neat and a beautiful atmosphere!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there! Very clean neat and wonderful staff . Has everything you could want and we were thrilled to spend three days there and enjoyed every minute of it ! The hot tub was being repaired which was a little disappointing but we did swim and enjoy their amazing workout room and sauna area .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Excellent hotel if you would like to explore Minneapolis and not just hang out at Mall of America. A short drive to many other beautiful places in Minneapolis (i.e. Minnehaha Parkway, Chain of Lakes etc). Hotel could use some room touch ups (ours had lots of dings and dents on the wall, mildew in the bathroom, dust on furniture etc.) I've stayed at other Marriott hotels before so I'm basing this review from my past experiences with this hotel chain. Otherwise, good overall experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

High end hotel at a good price

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The check in/check out process was easy and the staff was helpful. The fresh breakfast buffet was amazing,defiantly add that to your room. The tiled shower was geat. We enjoyed the sauna and pool but the hot tub was out of service. Our room seemed a little too warm for us even with the ac on high and the room could have been a little cleaner but I would for sure stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What did you expect ?

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
What's not to like ? It's a Marriott .... A newer updated Marriott !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - would recommend!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night and the room was very nice and the beds were quite comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the water pressure in the shower was good. I especially liked the fact that the shower and toilet are separate from the sink so two people can be getting ready at the same time. We went to the bar for a lite evening meal and while the food was good the service could use some improvement. I received a spoon with my soup but my friend did not get any silverware for her salad and had to go to the bar to request silverware. The next morning we took advantage of the buffet that we included with our booking and it was quite good. Again there is room for some improvements but all in all I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menomonie

Peaceful family getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a family wedding, bride's parents live not far from the hotel. Easy highway access, but the enjoyable feeling of being way off the beaten track.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels