Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Comfortable hotel but false information.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The hotel and rooms were very comfortable but the information they give you about getting continental breakfast is false information. We went down for breakfast and ate and when we finished they asked us for a coupon for our breakfast and I told them that we did not receive one. They told us we needed to pay for it. My wife ate a banana and had a cup of coffee and I had some bacon and eggs and a yogurt and the bill was $35.00. I was told when I checked in that there was free breakfast then they told me after I was done eating it was not included with my room l was very angry. I tried talking to a manager but was not able to talk to one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Great hotel but for the price I assume they would serve breakfast. Other than that perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Many nice upgrades here.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Many nice upgrades at this hotel. Public areas are very impressive, room looks updated and nice, though if you look closely you notice the wallpaper is starting to peel. Step in shower is spacious and feels luxurious, though the bathroom door handle was falling off. Room cleanliness is very good. Location is very quiet in a nice neighborhood, but it’s also not in Close proximity to anything. It is just a hop off of 169, Kind of Tucked away, but not hard to find with GPS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
This is my second d stay here and it's just as nice as it was last time I came. The room is clean and the lobby is inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Great

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Comfy, convenient, and a little luxurious!m! Nicely remodeled since my last stay. Great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff who were more interested in my stay as opposed to who I booked the room through:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We had a nice clean room and were met by friendly staff. The entrance to the hotel was clean, updated and appealing. Check in was quick and we were able to get to our room without any delays. The room had updated tile as we entered the room, and some updated furnishings. The bed was very comfortable, and the hotel seemed to be away from traffic which made it extra quiet so I was able to sleep well. I wish the hotel had a continental breakfast but for the price I paid I have no reason to complain. I would stay here again if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Check-in was awful...due to rude guest services employee (Kay). This property needs to take a closer look at who is hired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnetonka MN

Geeat

Posted Nov 21, 2017
It was fine but nothing extra ordinary . Just one night quick in and out
2 out of 5
by Aemiro

Not impressed

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was way smaller than I expected. Too expensive for its standard. Service sucks really. Specially the day I checked out the older lady was not even happy to see me and my girlfriend. The charge was one more night that we never spent. Some one from accounting department had to be called to fix it. She didn't have a welcoming face either. She took off the extra night charge but never apologized for the mistake. I wouldn't try Marriott ever again.