Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Our daughter recently moved to the area, and I can't see any reason for us to stay anywhere else while visiting her. It was a great room etc. for the price and we liked the whole look and feel of the place. My only kvetch was that the fact there were three of us meant a two-bed room--and the beds are way too small for two senior citizens. Having rooms with two queen beds would be much better for people like us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Excellent ambience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Laura G, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Hotel was clean and close to my conference location. Hotel staff went above and beyond after arriving late (after midnight) and leaving early (6:45AM) to help me with a wake up call, coffee, and breakfast! Hotel did seem a little outdated and the view from my room was subpar. However for an exhausted travel I couldn’t care less!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!!

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Bed soooo comfy! A little awkward with bed beside tv instead of across from it- never have seen that. Wish fan was in bathroom. Liked the one arm sofa. Sink modern faucet really stiff when turning on- felt like it could break. Lounge and bar very nice- lots of people Fri and Sat nights taking advantage of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
We came down for my birthday weekend and it was amazing. Such a beautiful hotel and the room was amazing! So clean and just so comfy! We loved the bar as well. Will stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
We found our room to be unclean. Bathroom floor was dirty and the headboard on our bed clearly had signs of the previous occupant. After checkin we went directly to our room to relax after a long drive. TV & Frig was not working, had to call room service to get things working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Laura Garcia, Hotel Management
Kathy, I apologize for the trouble you had with your guestroom and appreciate the feedback so we can address the situation with our team and correct going forward. Thank you for staying with us, please consider staying iwth us again so we may show our normal great service. Thank you, Laura Garcia General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Laura Garcia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review!
5 out of 5
by Guled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels