Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ia

Convention at hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Would not stay except for convention was there. Way too fancy of hotel, and too high priced..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very nice rooms. Food in the restaurant was good. Service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel was very clean with nice modern decor. The staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Was a very nice place to stay - Parking was decent and all staff members were very accomodating. Worth every penny and Great location from all the places we wanted to see and go n
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay at this hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was very nice and clean. Everything was good except that we can hear very little noises from our neighbors. Also the housekeeper put our meals in trash without a permission. Otherwise it was very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Lovely view. VERY quiet.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great place. Very clean an the shower was amazing. AC didn't work very well but it was not a big deal. I did not see or talk with any staff except at check in. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls

close to town

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: friendly
Cons: honor claim reservation room-at least be honest about it-not lying
Location: good area
We didn't get the room we reserved for our anniversary-check in counter gave us different one when asked he said that's only room we reserved for. Everything elf OK but the room we requested is not meeting our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Great staff great assistance
Location: Good for what I needed to do
Great room great service great staff. Good Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but...

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable beds, cleanliness, gym, pool
Cons: Noise level and wifi isn't free
Location: Safe and shopping is a short drive away
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this Marriott. It's in a great location, it's safe, clean, and comfortable. The only downsides were the wifi and noise level. Wifi is an additional cost if you want to use it in your room.....and it's sometimes slow. The noise level was annoying and really disturbed my sleep. I could hear the noisy maids talking and cleaning loudly outside my room. They were also in the process of repairing the elevator which caused a lot of noise early in the morning.