Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Super nice staff. Room was too hot

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Even though thermostat said 65, it felt more like 75. And we couldn't adjust. Also requested that room be cleaned at 4 since we were taking a nap during cleaning time. No one came.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and comfortable room

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the comfortable room with a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Excellent hotel - great staff

Posted May 30, 2017
Location: Great coffee shop just over the freeway and lots of restaurants within 1-5 miles. Also quite a few restaurants that provide take-out and deliver.
Had a great stay only made better from the excellent care from hotel staff. Special shout-out to Rachel who went above and beyond in trying to locate my son's cell phone (long story). Rachel clearly wanted us to have an excellent stay and did everything to ensure that happened from when we first met at check-in. There are a lot of choices when we travel, and many hotels offer great amenities, but it is the staff that makes the difference for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, ND

Great Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, quiet, good restaurant and lounge.
Location: Great location. Perfectly placed close to 169 and 62 in a quiet area. Within 20 minutes of the Mall of America and downtown Minneapolis.
This is a great hotel in a perfect location. The hotel is in a quiet area close to everything. The rooms are very nice and so is the pool area and restaurant/lounge area. The hotel is also very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
I had a pleasant stay. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. The room key system was down when I arrived and the front desk brought me my key when it was working again. They had a employee walk me to my room to open it for me and he was very helpful. Room service was prompt and a had an appealing menu. It is a little further than my desired destination but the price and accommodations were worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Very nice hotel with a great weekend rate. It is not close to local restaurants but was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent customer service from the restaurant!

Posted May 2, 2017
Appreciate how helpful the waiter was in the restaurant!
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bret

Suite room was less than other hotels regular room

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Suite was very nice with separate living room.Very nice hotel , especially since paid less than most other hotels for a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great stay! Happy with our experience. Would stay again.