Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turned away

Posted Oct 2, 2017
When I showed up to check in, the hotel staff informed me that Expedia head over booked their hotel. They had no room for me and were of absolutely no assistance in finding alternate accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Bri, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your inconvenience and how the situation was handled. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us so that we can review the circumstance as a team to find out what happened and makes sure that issues like this are handled differently in the future. My deepest regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
WE HAD 3 ROOMS FOR A FAMILY GETAWAY, VERY ENJOYABLE! GREAT PROPERTY AT THE PRICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Clean and family friendly atmosphere

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The customer service for this branch was exceptional particularly the front desk staff and maintenance personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis mn

Solid stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It was a solid hotel and it came at a fair price. Good parking options and convenient good restaurant options nearby. Good location would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Hotel close to Shopping Center

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel with very comfortable bed. We got a fun welcome gift too. Courtyard style design of interior can be a drawback if there are loud people in the pool in the morning as the sound carries up to the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Bpowley , Hotel Management
thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are glad you had a great time and we hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel seemed like it was going out of business. Most of the staff did not want to be bothered with issues. The gentleman in housekeeping did find me a mirror, and the young lady in the bar was very friendly. The front desk towards the end of our stay did get nicer. We were not able to leave because of Harvey. Our home is in Houston. Expedia was great on calling not only the hotel but rental car and airline We tried to get the staff to arrange transfer to The J.W. Marriott at The Mall of America but were told they were not a sister project?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Bpowley , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. My apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay and I thank you for bringing them to my attention so that I may address them accordingly. I hope you are safe when returning home and we hope to better serve you upon your next stay. Take Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great combination of price and quality

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great beds, sheets, pillows, and comforters! Clean! Pool and hot tub were dope!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Bpowley , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your stay and hope to see you again soon
3 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in late at night and found out our double queen room was no longer available. They gave us a king room and offered additional blankets as we have two small children. We got into the room and our air conditioner would not work and no air would blow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Michael Glass GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing some feedback. Please forgive us for not having the expected room available. I am glad to hear that the team worked to accommodate the change, and I apologize that we fell short. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future and show the excellent experience that we expect for every guest.
5 out of 5
by Don

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay. the 4th flr lounge with it's breakfast was great. Easy parking and easy to use Wi Fi
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your stay and hope to see you again soon