Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to major towns, staff was excellent.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, affordable, great location, and friendly/helpful staff.
Location: Nearby is Amalfi, with lots to do there. The bus travels through the town about every hour. There is a ferry that leaves to Capri.
We stayed in this hotel for about a week, during our time we got to know the hotel owners who were just fantastic! They really helped us out with everything and were just so friendly. The room itself was pretty big compared to our other hotels we stayed at in Italy, bed was very comfortable and room was cleaned every day. Linens were absolutely wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in Minori

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice family business, good breakfast, helpful. Could use some some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good Value

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Location: Be ready to hike. The area is full of things to do but you have to climb hundreds of meters up or down to get anywhere outside of minori itself.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was non-existent but the hotel will valet park a car for 13-18 euros a day. room and bed were comfortable. Bathroom was a bit cramped but clean and functional. Rooms have an air conditioner but you have to ask at the desk for them to switch it on.
5 out of 5
by Pavan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very good hotel 2 min from the beach

Posted May 27, 2015
We stayed a lot around Amalfi coast, but this hotel is by far the best in the price range. The owner (and manager) speaks English, very attentive to details and made our stay very comfortable. Room was BIG(!) and QUIET(!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrey from Moscow, RU

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Nice hotel close to beach, bus stops and everything (since Minori is not that big). Rooms are small (especially shower), but clean. Ours was with double bed, and mine was a rather cranky one. Breakfast is good (don't expect an omelet with sausages though). Owners are hospitable and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good on short notice

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Book it on short notice, so location is not great as major cities like Amalfi, Sorrento... Rainy cold night and isolated location did not help. Owner and team were hospitable and helpful. There are better options so don't proscratinate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、千葉

立地条件は良いが施設内の設備が今一

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: 朝食が種類が多く美味しかった。ケーキも美味しかった。
Cons: バスタオルを改善してほしい。
Location: レモン畑の散策。
バス停から歩いt1分と立地条件は抜群だが、タオルがシーツ生地で吸湿性がない。 アメ二ティも何もなかった。小さい窓が一つで景色は何も見られなかった。 シャワーがホースがなく固定式、足ふきマットも布ではなかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels