Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by KathySue the Travel Mom

Wonderful family getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Orbitz
This was a lovely, quaint hotel with delicious Italian decor. Everything was spotless and appeared to have been recently renovated. Although a bit noisy from the street traffic below our window/balcony area, we weren't in the room that much while out seeing the countryside, so it didn't cause a real problem. The sitting area in the lobby and outside patio were right out of an old Italian movie, including the Italian grandma who sits by the front door greeting everyone with a "Bonjourno", or a "Buenos Sera" as you enter. It was convenient to the coast with local gastronomic fare at economical pricing. The breakfast included was also quite delectable, having a wide choice of local Italian specialties. We totally enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trist hotell

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Jag kan inte rekommendera detta hotell till någon. Som gäst möts man av ointresserad personal och en massa lappar med regler på vad man inte får göra. Trist!
2 out of 5
by Tulumello from Buffalo,Ny

Would never go back or recommend

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean but the people running the hotel need to learn how to treat there clients. They are NOT accomendateing at all, right down to asking for Kleenex for our room & they told us the store was up the street. The need to learn what customer service is all about .
1 out of 5
by Connie from Denver

Disappointed

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
They had no clue about hospitality. Felt very cold and uncomfortable. Would never stay or recommend that hotel or town to anyone. Many other friendlier surrounding towns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da tornare di sicuro,,,

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: La centralitá
Location: Gradevolissima fino a notte tarda
Abbiamo deciso in pochissimi giorni di tornare a Minori per qualche giorno di vacanza che é risultata un'ottima idea, l'hotel è centralissimo e permettere di non utilizzare l'auto perchè a due passi dal mare in pieno centro con tante attrattive da poter sfruttare appieno. Con la fermata degli autobus per ogni località della costiera proprio accanto. I titolari sempre molto accoglienti e disponibili. Noi abbiamo usufruito solo della ricchissima colazione, ma è possibile anche fare pensione completa. Le camere veramente confortevoli.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hans-Christian from Oslo - Norge

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels
Pent og ordentlig, hyggelig betjening, sentralt i byen, men har hovedgaten på frontsiden som er noe i overkant støyplaget. Be om rom mot baksiden! Rent, nylig opp-pusset (?), god frokost og bra restaurant. Grei atkomst, også med buss som stopper rett utenfor."Alt" i den hyggelige lille byen er bare noen hundre meter å gå til.
2 out of 5
by Steven from California

Hotel nickle and dimes you for everything you need

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
We were very turned off that this hotel nickle and dimes you for just about everything. The hotel is an older building and could use some renovations. The location is good and right across from the bus stop that you would need to go in any direction. Quality of breakfast food was lower than average and just enough to start your day. We ate three nights in a row at a restaurant called "La Botte" (just around the corner from this hotel) and had our best homemade pasta and Italian meals ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location and comfort combined

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 4 days it is centrally located in Minori. We requested a rear quiet rear unit. We had a choice of 3 units, 1 newer unit in the rear in the main building a second one on the front of the hotel and a 3 rd in an attached building at the rear. We picked the latter, it was an older unit, and a fair amount smaller, but had an amazing large private balcony, with a good view of the church and the historical diggings next door. It should be known the air conditioning in the hotel does not get turned on till June 1, but this appears to be very common as many of our hotels in Italy had the same unwritten policy. Stayed end of may 2003. also close to SITA bus stops and "tabacchi" where tickets can be purchased. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom local

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
Agradavel, pratico, bia relacao custo beneficio