Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN USA

A gem in Minori

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Restfull, clean and comfortable.
Location: easy walk to the beach.the boat to all the towns much more preferable than the winding bus! Walk to Ravello with visit to English estate. The view!!
We spent 6 nights there during our visit to the Amalfi Coast. It was the perfect location to take day trips, whether it was boating to Capri, Amalfi and Positano, or the ambitious walk up to beautiful Ravello. Vinchenso was extremely helpful in answering our many questions, very patient and pleasant, always greeted us with a smile as we returned tired but happy after a day of exploring. Salvatore seemed to take pride in the morning greeting us with a big smile for breakfast, ready to answer any questions. Our room was clean and comfortable. The service staff very kind and efficient in attending to the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysiga Minori

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lilla Minori är mysigt och stillsamt med flera fina resturanger. Bra utgångspunkt för vandringar direkt från Minori eller, efter buss/båt, till andra utgångspunkter längs kusten. Hotellet, Santa Lucia, var rent och fint. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bra frukost som man käkar inne i resturangen eller ute på terassen. Rekommenderas!
4 out of 5
by Melony G.

Wonderful Amalfi trip

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was very nice, helpful and spoke English well. The breakfast was amazing and we really enjoyed it. The staff always parked our vehicle and were willing to bring it out of the garage upon request. We highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again if we have the opportunity to make it back to the Amalfi coast. Our balcony was great!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Miami, FL

Nice enough hotel, too noisy for sleeping.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice enough, the view was okay, but the noise kept me awake all night and morning. The A/C started making a snapping noise periodically that would wake me up when I would doze off. So I decided to turn it off, but then in the morning when the maids started doing their work the noise from their shoes on the tile in the hallways was unbearable. Back and forth for hours. Minimal sleep.
4 out of 5
by Marc from Laval

Excellent

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé. Grande chambre
5 out of 5
by julie o.

outstanding family hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Ebookers
this hotel is very close to the sea,shops and resturants, the staff are really friendly and super helpful. i would have liked to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room but hey ho, roads very busy as its the main road up to the hills and Amalfi, but if you keep your door shut its bearable. i would definately come again even if it was just for the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location well maintained hotel in Minori

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and very clean hotel with good quality breakfast. Only downside was paying for patchy wifi but would go back there. Vincenzo on reception really helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: I loved when i came back to the hotel at night and the lobby was full of local women playing cards! Felt just like home!
Cons: They should get rid of the table reservations for breakfast. I didn't enjoy begging for a table to sit outside. I'm in the Amalfi to enjoy fresh air.
Hotel Santa Lucia was absolutely amazing! Everything about it was lovely! The staff, the people, the small town. It is a quick 15 min drive from all the cities in the Amalfi filled with tourists. What i loved was that it wasn't crowded with tourists. Just filled with lovely, friendly locals. The receptionist was extremely helpful in suggesting where to go for dinner and cost friendly ways of getting around and enjoying the Amalfi coast to its fullest. Unfortunetly, the one thing that bothered me was that you had to reserve a table outside if you wanted to sit there during breakfast. We practically had to beg the waiter to keep a table for us for the next day. It should be a first come first serve basis. I would most definitely go there again!
3 out of 5
by Eirik from Norge

Ok Hotel, good location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Small shower, not free wifi, paid parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful time in Minori

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I visited Minori June 2014 with two friends, celebrating our 40th birthdays. The Hotel Lucia staff was gracious and accommodating, making fantastic recommendations about day trips and local activities. Our room was clean and comfortable, with a lovely small balcony. Highly recommended.