Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Don

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is an excellent base to explore the Amalfi coast . It has a warm welcoming atmosphere with very polite and helpful staff . The facilites which are a bit dated are to be updated this autimn as the hotel closes for the winter . We enjoyed our stay here very much ..
4 out of 5
by Allan

Small adequate room with great service

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
I booked one night and then wanted another and they finally found another night for me, on a third night they could not comply. Very clear, helpful and friendly communication. My room was small but big enough to move about in freely, hardly a balcony and hardly a view but it was more than adequate with good amenities. The back rooms are quiet enough although some internal door and voice noises.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It's all about location and this hotel is so well situated; walking distance to everything. The only negative is being on the main road it was noisy with traffic but you can't have everything. We had the view.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I would highly recommend hotel 7Bello to anyone wanting to see the Amalfitana Coast The hotel could not do enough to make us happy. Great local hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had 4 rooms reserved and only had two for us.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rooms very noisy. Owner family very nice but we rented 4 rooms and only got 2. They sent us across the street but the quality of the hotel was very poor. I should had gotten a discount at least. My reservation was for 4 rooms in the same hotel, not two in one and two in a lesser quality hotel.
5 out of 5
by Hans

7-Bello Hotel, Minori, best on Amalfi Coast!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is excellently located block from pier with ferries to Capri and other Amalfi Coast towns, and near California Beach, our favorite! Rooms clean, nice file floors remind you of Amalfi ceramics, clean and quaint, and owners are generous hosts! Breakfast more than ample. Best in Amalfi Coast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Avoid to enjoy yourself

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Air conditioning rattled all night, no safe, awful luggage storage that anyone could steal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by cristina, Hotel Management
Dear sir in hotel nobody steals . The safe is in all rooms in the wall In every room there is a control for the air c. by you
5 out of 5
by shelley from youbou canada

great hotel loved it and the area

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed 7 nights at hotel setebello in May. The hotel is a block from a very nice beach, we swam many times. Our room was spacious, good bed, nice balcony we could see ocean a little and great view of the hills of Minori. Busy street, but that didn't bother us at all. Nice bathroom, great friendly staff, proffesional.Very clean hotel and great breakfast included in llowprice. We loved the town and great
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Penticton, BC

Great little gem on the Amalfi Coast!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here on our honeymoon recently, and the hotel was great! The staff were quite friendly, and the location couldn't be better!
5 out of 5
by Claudia from Argentina

Hotel Settebello

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
The owners were so so kind always ready to give a hand.The room was simple but confortable , the breakfast was great delicious pastries just cooked , they were warm.Just one blok from the beach.Very peaceful town , lovely in the afternoon to take a walk and have a coffe. You may park in front at the hotel publik parking or pay 15 at the hotel great deal regarding the parking rules in the area. Five minutes driving to Amalfi and two minutes to Maiori Great destination to take a boat to Capri E35 include a round trip at the island