Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heilbronn

Sehr sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse sehr gut, familiär geführtes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service, Zimmer sehr sauber. Strand zu Fuß erreichbar, gemütlicher kleiner Ort mit guten Schiff und Bus Anbindungen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Très bien. Proche plage, commerces et restaurants. Le propriétaire s'occupe lui-même de la voiture pour le parking. Dommage la terrasse était occupée par la clim donc peu de place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great staff and nice location

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and great location to get around Amalfi coast.
4 out of 5
by andrea from Foggia

Bellissimo soggiorno!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in perfetto, stanza perfetta, disponibilità e gentilezza del personale. Consigliato!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had 4 rooms reserved and only had two for us.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rooms very noisy. Owner family very nice but we rented 4 rooms and only got 2. They sent us across the street but the quality of the hotel was very poor. I should had gotten a discount at least. My reservation was for 4 rooms in the same hotel, not two in one and two in a lesser quality hotel.
3 out of 5
by Domenico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alfio from roma

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Personale molto accogliente, colazione buona ed abbondante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
accogliente, in posizione strategica, personale disponibile,ottimi tutti i servizi.
4 out of 5
by Marianne

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelige eiere. Det eneste problemet på dette hotellet er all den biltrafikken som går rett utenfor hele døgnet.
4 out of 5
by Alla from С-Петербург

Отдыхом остались довольны.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
В целом отель понравился. Но были некоторые недоразумения. Вначале нам дали номер, балкон которого вплотную прилегал к отвесной стене, так что было впечатление будто вас замуровали. кроме того номер был тесным, дверь в туалет была прямо около кровати. То есть тянул он не на три звезды, а на одну. Переночевать в таком номере одну ночь еще можно, но жить одиннадцать дней - увольте. Мы сразу вернулись на ресепшн и потребовали номер заменить. Нас попросили подождать до следующего утра и утром перевели в другой номер, к которому у нас никаких претензий не было. Он был достаточно просторным, светлым, чистым, уютным. Правда отель стоит около весьма оживленной дороги, но в Минори все отели расположены таким образом. В конечном итоге и отелем, и отдыхом мы остались довольны.