Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good view of the beach

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Very nice staff and very helpful. Good breakfast and a lovely view of Minori coast.
5 out of 5
by David

Loved this place

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at this hotel. The stairs are not too bad even for 60+ yr. olds. The view is awesome as well as the service and friendliness of the staff. Beware of mosquitoes if you like to sleep with the windows open to hear the waves crashing throughout the night.
4 out of 5
by jw from Cumbria

best location in town

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous location looking out over the bay, nice balcony, good breakfast, lots of steps but worth it for the views
4 out of 5
by Diane

Perfect location in Minori

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room had everything we needed with balcony directly overlooking the beach, excellent location of beach & the town. Easy walk to everything. Really nice restaurant directly below. Quite a few stairs to carry suitcases up but well worth it for the view. No tea/coffee, jug etc but seems to be the norm often in Europe. Good breakfast and 24 hr front desk. Good internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK.

A Real Jewel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our 10 night stay at Palazzo Vingius Without a doubt it has the best location in Minori; when we opened our room door and balcony doors on arrival we were in awe of the spectacular views of the beach, bay and main street. Our room was well appointed, clean and comfortable and the overall appearance of the hotel was of a high standard. The hotel is family run and adds to the friendly and homely feel. Breakfast was good and we loved taking in the spectacular views whilst eating on the breakfast room balcony. We loved this gem of a hotel and recommend it highly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Trofimena Pisani, Hotel Management
Dear customers, you are very kind and we were happy to have you as welcome guests.I hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by Jorunn

A room with a view

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic view, but not a hotel for the walking impaired , as many stairs and no lift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel was nice, it was close to the beach.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: It was close to amenities.
The Owner was awesome! She took care of me and made arrangements for me to get to the airport which was a great relief.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, adorable B&B with great WiFi

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the B&B. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and spoke English very well which helped with the check in process. Our room had and excellent view of the beach and there were many public lounge spaces with nice views. Beautiful terrace with lemons. Conveniently located close to the town and the beach. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nimes, France

Excellent,small but friendly hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location (despite steps) Friendly welcome and service
Location: Amalfi Coast and boats, walks etc
Excellent,small but friendly hotel, excellent owner/host and staff. Location and views are stunning. A proviso for the short of breath - 100 steps upwards from the car park to reception.Well worth the climb!! Recommended for views of Minori, breakfast excellent on terrasse overlooking bay. Would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, great views, friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Right by the beach and views over looking the stunning amalfi coast. The staff were very welcoming and accommodating and the breakfast was great. Minori is a great location and o make the most of the amalfi coast.