Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious suites - end unit - good for familie

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Size of suite, was very large.
Cons: Cleanliness. Shampoo the couch so you could sit on it, also shampoo the carpets in the halls, several stains in the hallway, is kind of a turn off.
Location: a couple of stores near by, a couple of restaurants. Close driving distance to mall. Easy to find.
It was ok, wouldn't necessary go back. Stayed two nights in a double queen suite. Very spacious. Cleanliness of the couch was disgusting , terrible stains on it. Had to put a blanket on so could sit on the couch. As well as we were asked to defrost the fridge overnight, as it wasn't working Drinks were barely cool. So had to unplug it , and put towels in the door. (No biggy - just not what you expect to do) Room had a strange smell. ( Although I guess pets are allowed in the hotel, perhaps it was this.) It wasn't over bearing, just noticeable when you walked in. Aslo hot tub was out of order both nights, which was disappointing, as after shopping, golfing all day it would have been nice to utilize. Good value for the money, , but mainly was grossed out by the stains on the couch. Otherwise the place was clean. Breakfast was ok, just had toast, but there were waffles, eggs, sausage etc. Coffee was very good tasting Staff seemed friendly enough, I guess they offer free movies and allow pets, so this would be a great place for families. I myself - would look elsewhere next trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but need more tourist information.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great stay for great price. Breakfast very good. Pool a lot smaller than it looks in picture. Staff was good except evening shift girl. Only did what she had to. There was no city map or tourist info at hotel and she had no clue of what and where anything was. Yawned the whole time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to all the places we wanted to visit

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff was very nice and breakfast was food as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't have one

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Get a juice machine for breakfast, not the room temperature pitchers of juice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of getting that installed. I hope you will com back to check it out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs to keep up on repairs

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: nice place just fix your what is needed
Location: good location
pool shut down for work, that is needed but could let you no this at time of booking. fitness room hand four machines with three out of order this is not cool
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. If you book through 3rd party they often don't know what is going on at the properties, but I do agree with you of you made it through us that we should've mention it to you. We are waiting on a part for our bike to be fixed and it does take some time to come in. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused but I hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I realy like it .. It was perfec 😜😜 I will go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Wow, that's what I like to hear. I will share this with my staff to show them that hard work does pay off! Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It was close to everything. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am always happy to hear that my staff is helpful and that my housekeepers are providing clean rooms. Thank you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB. Canada

Posted Aug 16, 2016
all good!! great weekend getaway! nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Willy, Thank you for your review. I am happy yo hear that you choose to stay at the Baymont Inn and suites in Minot. I hope that we will once more be the choice for another getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver nice hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The price for the room was great. We were very pleased and will definitely stay there again. Unfortunately we got in too late to use the pool, but it looked nice also. It is a relatively new hotel. Breakfast area is small, but we found a spot on the couches in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We were extremely busy so everybody came down at once. I am glad to hear that you were able to find seats on the couch. I hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mj

Clean hotel good price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I loved that I had excellent control over room tempature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you had excellent control over room temperature in our clean hotel. Thank you again