Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Very nice hotel and a great rate. I'll be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for a wonderful review! We appreciate you choosing the Baymont for your lodging needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It's a good value for your money .great people working there clean rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient for shopping!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The pool is small. Close to shopping. Need to clean under things, and in the corners!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am happy to hear you found our locate convenient for you. I do apologize about the pool size, and I have spoken to our housekeeping department to ensure they are getting the corners in every room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

good hotel, good place to sleep

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel for price, breakfast could be better compared to other hotels. Pool really to small, but front desk staff were very helpful. carpet in rooms should be cleaned. beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
.pool is very tiny. ....................................should not be forced to say more than what you wAnt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SK

Nice hotel, great staff, great price!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel has a convenient location, affordable price and the room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was great! Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Love this hotel. ..very clean and comfortable and affordable for us on a budget! !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Carmen, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and our price range was affordable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly employees, and very helpful.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Centrally located.
Cons: Nothing
Close for restaurants and shopping. Easy to get around to places by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

our stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Located in the heart of restaurants...lovely!
Hotel was comfortable and convenient. Great rate. Breakfast ok, not great, but enough to get us on our way for the day. Appreciated the exercise room.