Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Manitoba

Relaxing

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Pool area is big enough to sit around and relax with friends and family.
Location: Close to mall.
Staff were very friendly. Pay in your country's currency. Pool area big enough to sit and relax. Nice place. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sask. CA

All around nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Staff upgraded us to a poolside room. Awesome. Very relaxing and made it even better.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandon mb

I was storm stayed and staff were awesome

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: good staff
Cons: better weather
Location: close to mall. even in the storm I would walk there
Would gladly stay there again and again and again. room was clean. room was quiet. loved the manager hour where there were some snacks and generous beer/wine. good conversation with the manager and other guests
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Sheets were stained and hotel staff wasn't very helpful when this was brought up. Stood at the front desk while staff told me hold on a minute and then continued to gossip about another employee in front of me. Stayed one night ND canceled the second to move to better hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice location close to the mall

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Motel was clean. Jets on the hot tub didn't work though.
4 out of 5
by Rynalea

Burdick Job Corp graduation

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I'm a rewards member so I like to stay at Best Western. this was a good motel & convenient for me & my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Regina

A nice getaway for a few days

Posted Feb 27, 2017
A nice little gem on the northern prairies of America. The front desk allowed us to book in early and was very friendly. We booked the jacuzzi room with a king sized bed and were not let down. With shopping nearby, it was easy to leave the hotel and walk to it in a matter of a couple of minutes. The continental breakfast was great and we're surprised with a managers happy hours (it was for 2 hours) which included free snacks, free beer and wine. My only little complaint was that the hot tub near the pool was lukewarm. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay and we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Darwyn

Weekend Get-away

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hospitality we received from the front desk staff upon arrival was above and beyond. We enjoyed the continental breakfast, enough food items to start your day. If you arrived a bit later in the morning while open you may be disappointed as the one and only lady staff working in the kitchen was having a bit of trouble keeping items stocked. The room was clean and comfortable. Found it a bit noisy, but overall it was an enjoyable stay. The location was great, walking distance to the mall was a bonus.