Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Wow!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great location, right next to ample shopping and restaurant.
We often stay at Best Western Hotels, but this one is the best of the best! We were welcomed with friendly staff, warm baked cookies and a delightful Manager's reception. The room was awesome, and the beds very comfortable! The breakfast was the best we have had...right down to the blueberry waffles, with fresh berries and whipping cream...heaven!! Cannot say enough about our stay, we thoroughly enjoyed every minute!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Mankato, United States of America

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: I really enjoyed the location, pool, breakfast, the rooms, and how helpful the staff were. I will stay here again!
Location: Right next to the mall!
The hotel staff were super friendly and accommodating. The rooms were nice and the pool room was great. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the room was not back in there was a torn curtain, and the bed with shape as a bowl. The pool and the free breakfast was great . Some minor updates and issues but it made the day a lot nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Rooms are clean, pool is clean. Breakfast was a little lacking if you got there after 9am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Only thing good was the bed. Both my teenage daughter and I didn't feel safe. The door didn't close tight. Room was suppose to be non smoking but smelt of smoke. The heater kept waking us up because it was so loud. Could hear everything through the walls. Hallways stink. Staff were also friendly. We did not eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Everything was great. Good complimentary breakfast, clean comfortable room, close to all shopping and services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Small hotel
Cons: Short staffed
Location: Right beside the mall and really near all major shopping and eating.
Walking distance to mall. Good pool. Good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient shuttle to Hostfest.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Breakfast was great, hotel staff very friendly and accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sk. Canada

Great location & very nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel was close to everything, u could walk to the Mall if u wanted or for supper. It was a nice area😊
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Welwyn .Sask. Canada

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel.Very nice free breakfast .Pool area is clean and quiet. Would definitely go back