Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Williston

Great experience

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved having the little kitchen area complete with dishes and even a bag of popcorn to pop in the microwave. It was roomy and convenient. They even have a pantry with small appliances for those extending their stay to use and a video library. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The only thing it didn't have was a pool area which would be desirable if traveling as a family. Being affordable and close to shopping is a plus. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive comments! I am pleased to know that you were able to use so many of our amenities. We try to offer an experience of being a home away from home and realize that while traveling we may not always remember everything. I hope that even though we do not have a pool that you will consider us next time you are in Minot.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Bismarck N D

Marches procedure.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable.Would have liked to stay longer. We enjoyed our stay. We had One chair that wasn't clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for letting us know about the chair. We really strive to make our guest happy and feel welcome. We hope to see you again your next visit to Minot, ND.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at a great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We strive for excellent service and are pleased to know we met that expectation with you. We look forward to welcoming you next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powers Lake, ND

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Staff was very nice, greeted us each time we entered, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, we spent 2 nights here, would stay again, visiting from Powers Lake, ND
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind words! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We continually strive to exceed the expectations of our guests and look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Minot.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Regina

Nice Place

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Had a Great stay. We would for sure book Again. Only issue because we booked through hotel.com they wouldn't give us a receipt. Which sometimes you need for border crossing
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear you will be back to see us again. Sorry we could not get you a receipt. We can only give receipts for reservations booked through our hotel or website but If you contact hotels.com they would be able to provide a receipt and often times can get one to you rather quickly to ensure painless boarder crossing. If this is an issue next time we can also provide a note on hotel letterhead that may assist you. Thank you again! Josh
4 out of 5
by TOM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sask canada

went shopping to minot for dec 13 weekend.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
stayed there for a weekend in dec. rooms very clean quiet and beds where comfortable. front desk ladies where very very friendly and helpfull. would definetly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us, and I will pass your compliments about the friendly guest services staff along right away. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels