Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star review! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Miranda L. Minot Candlewood Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your four star review! We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda L. Minot Candlewood Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the quietest hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. A good location. We chose this hotel because of the full sized kitchen refrigerator with a freezer to keep medical items frozen. The kitchen and room arrangement provided a very comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Josh G-General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so glad to hear that our staff took such great care of you and that the room met your needs. We strive to be your home away from home and I hope that we met this expectation that we have set for ourselves and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Sudbury

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but the beds are way to small for two people I think they have been a double
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star Review! I am glad to see that overall you had a great stay with us. In reply to your statement about the bed type, yes some of our rooms do have a full size bed in them. We do have other bed types available though so hopefully during your next trip to Minot we can get you into something that may be a little more comfortable for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is close to the shopping mall.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
It's was a good stay but we didn't get our room serviced while we were out for the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Josh , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star Review! I apologize if it was not communicated to you that since we are an extended stay hotel we do not service rooms every day. As an extended stay hotel our goal is for our guests to feel at home and we do our best to respect their privacy. I hope this does not impact your willingness to stay with us again when you are in Minot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted May 29, 2016
Friendly service, spacious rooms and it was neat and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair and balanced

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Specific prices
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review! I am very pleased to see that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by glenda from McLaughlin

Glenda

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review!! We strive to make all guests feel welcome and it appears we did so with you. So glad that your stay was a pleasant experience. We look forward to your return trip to the Minot area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Wish I never had to leave!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I showed up at about 12 but the receptionist let me check in early. The room was very clean and the bed man I wish my bed at home was as comfortable as that bed. If your staying in Minot there's no other place don't even waste your money stay here you want regret it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Josh-GM, Hotel Management
Dear Mitchell, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our beds so comfortable. We get many compliments on them and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed them as well. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Minot!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Outstanding

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend it and I will definitely stay here again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we cannot wait to have you as our guest next time you are in Minot. Sincerely, Josh Galloway General Manager