Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Omaha, NE

Waterfowl trip

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodation was great for the price and the staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
The Comfort Inn would like to thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Thanks again and travel safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful Hotels.com

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived with 1 adult and 3 children aged 9, 12, and 14 they gave us a room with a king bed and a bed chesterfield that didn't open! Called down and was told they couldn't do anything about it as hotel was full. Once I called Hotels.com the problem was solved. They could an appropriate room in spite of being full. Thank you Hotels.com!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I am sorry you had difficulties during your stay. I do not believe you stayed at our property as we do not have Chesterfield bed options. I hope your future travels are more enjoyable then it sounds like this one was. Thank you and travel safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to my Dad's care center

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be. Good breakfast. Good rates.
We enjoyed out stay. The only concern we had was a man sleeping on a sofa on the second floor landing all night. The staff asked him to leave in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska to Virginia

Clean bed to sleep in

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We stayed here 1 night. The room was very small, sand in the closet, coffee maker didn't work, coffee condiments were not stocked in lobby, only one washer and dryer available for guests. Our children enjoyed the pool area and the kiddie pool was a plus with a slide. Beds were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Jo Ann V. General Manager, Hotel Management
I wish to thank you for your comments but do not believe you have the right property. The Minot Comfort Inn does not have a kiddie pool with a slide. If you do stay with us at some time I hope you enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
by Eileen from Blaine

last night on the road

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean for older hotel; not to happy with carrying our bags down steps to room. Was quite but air cond.was not to have on. Pool and spa out the door which we had two...that was different. Breakfast was free and the same as other hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina SK

Beginning of Adventure

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Customer Service A+ . My only concern was really cold in the room and took a long while to warm up. Other wise I could have not had any place more convenient and comfortable.