Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neilburg SK

Nice clean hotel for good price

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice clean hotel for good price, room was clean and smell good, beds are comfortable,
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great 5 star review! We strive to make your stay enjoyable! Hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by wanda

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very impressed with options offered for continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I am glad you were pleased with your stay and we hope to see you in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Older motel w/ small rooms,

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: They need some updating.
Location: Next to Perkins restaurant and not far from mall.
Easy check in, but motel is older with small rooms & hall ways. Room was clean and comfortable but could use some updating. The price was very reasonable. They have a very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again on any future visits to town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Friendly staff, variety of options on breakfast bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay, as well as our staff! Hope to see you again on any future stays to Minot.
4 out of 5
by Deanna

Good stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay... Will remember to check the days on the yogurt... Had one that expired Jan 9 and we were there Jan 20 and 21... Found 2 that were dated for Feb 12... We'll stay there again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. I will make sure I speak with the staff about the dates on the yogurt. We hope to see you again on your next trip to town.
5 out of 5
by Rocky

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Required car to get anywhere due to snow accumulation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The amount of snow we received during two snow storms was unreal! Maybe some snow shoes are in order around here too lol, hope you enjoyed the beauty of it while you were here. Hope to see you on your return visit's to Minot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice inexpensive hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Easy check-in. Nice inexpensive hotel with breakfast included. Beds are comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you are enjoying your stay with us, and enjoy the beds. We hope to be your place to stay on your many trips back to town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient. Nice pool and hot tub

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and giving us 5 stars. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and enjoyed the pool and hot tub! Hope to see you again soon.