Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by James from Regina

good...just plain and simple good!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
good solid quality! great mall location and everything else about the hotel was good. nothing to blow you away...but a very quality good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to provide exceptional service for you! See you next time you are in Minot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room, pool had grit and rocks on the bottom.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: nice
Cons: Small things, above
Location: good eating and mall next door
small mold in corner of shower and grit and rocks in bottom of pool, nice new carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed you stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn.We appreciate your comments so we are able to correct any issues you may have had. We hope to see you again next time you are Minot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , clean and quite, close the mall.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Nice hotel, clean and quite, close the north darkota mall. Easy to find. Drive to the downtown about 10 minutes. Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very dated and smells of cigarette smoke

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Would not stay in this hotel again. Hotel is very old, unpleasant odor throughout. Rooms need to be updated, and "high speed" internet was low speed at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was close to the shopping areas.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a great weekend for a getaway, the weather and the shopping was great.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Regina,Sk,Canada

200 feet away from shopping mall

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: This hotel was close to shopping Centre and outlet store!
Cons: The front desk staff should learn when the Zoo is open!
Location: Shop!
Why use 1 ply toilet paper? I would like to have soft paper against my skin after 10 hours of shopping!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

booked online...got great rate.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: location and price
Location: Close to Dakota Square Mall
very good...will stay again next time. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by ashley

Nothing fancy but nice. Good for your value

Posted Jan 6, 2014