Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Was expecting a hot tub but they had taken it out lack of hot water in shower the girl at front desk on checkin was poor didn't seem to care we only stayed one night and moved to another hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Hotel room

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great rate. New carpet in the hotel. Friendly staff with a adequate free breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foxwarren

Convenient location close to great restaurants

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Minot for Back to School shopping and we were walking distance from the mall and short drives to many great restaurants. A bit of updating is needed to the hotel. Breakfast was good but was over by 9am.
4 out of 5
by Betty from Helena, MT

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular, but no complaints
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Megan from North dakota

Getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Regina

good...just plain and simple good!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
good solid quality! great mall location and everything else about the hotel was good. nothing to blow you away...but a very quality good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to provide exceptional service for you! See you next time you are in Minot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room, pool had grit and rocks on the bottom.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: nice
Cons: Small things, above
Location: good eating and mall next door
small mold in corner of shower and grit and rocks in bottom of pool, nice new carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed you stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn.We appreciate your comments so we are able to correct any issues you may have had. We hope to see you again next time you are Minot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , clean and quite, close the mall.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Nice hotel, clean and quite, close the north darkota mall. Easy to find. Drive to the downtown about 10 minutes. Good breakfast.