Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Nice place, friendly staff. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very, very small pool, no hot tub.

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
It was just ok. The TV did not work and it took them over an hour to give us another room after making us turn the TV on and off a bunch of times. The pool is very small and there is no hot tub. The best thing was the price but we got what we paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Disappointed

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: That room could be remodeled for sure.
Location: Buffalo Wings and Rings next door is a great restaurant. The mall is within walking distance too. It's a good location.
I reserved the room on Expedia and as usual with an online booking I got the room right by the elevator. Also, even though the parking lot was nowhere near full I was told that the only room available was the ground floor handicap accessible room. The room was clean but the smell was awful. It was a fairly windy night and the shades on the window blew as if the window was open. Overall the hotel seems poorly built. The one bright spot was that the location was fantastic with a Buffalo Wings and Rings next door.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ron

Nice updates

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here often as it is close to our family's home. It has been updated with new carpet and is very nice, and at a good price
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Britain

It was alright

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We booked online and when we got to the hotel. The lady messed up Twice checking us in. Then in our room the volume on the TV Wasnt working .So they had to come up to our room and fix it. Other than that is was a nice comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, and close to the mall.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels