Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 14, 2018
The receptionist of the hotel are not so accommodating except for the bell boy. They dont even serve complimentary water and dont do room service. I found a long hair on my bedsheet and i was scratching all night. Please improve customer service and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Nice hotel close to airport free shuttle to airport. Big pool friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Nice hotel close to air port free shuttle was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: Good service and great restaurant.
a minor problem with the door lock which was corrected. Bathrooms need an outlet for a nightlight. Our room was a long way from the front desk and restaurant. We were on the 3rd floor with only stairs up from the 2nd floor where we entered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Wasn't great

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Very average hotel. It was a little confusing trying to find my way around as the halls come to a dead end and you have to go back. Not many signs on the wall to direct you where to go. The pool was dated but was 7 feet at one end so that was nice. They were out of pool towels though and pool was so cold that I couldn't stay in for more than 10 minutes. Would have used the hot tub but it was full of little kids. As for the room, I had a king size bed and it was very uncomfortable. Very soft and kept rolling into the middle of the mattress. Sink was in the room and I prefer it in the bathroom. There was only one paper coffee cup when 2 of us were staying, and the end tables were way too far away from the bed to really reach them. The tv was also quite small. Room was clean but furniture was dated. When the heat came on, it was so loud that it woke me up. It was nice to have a lounge in the hotel and the guy was pretty on top of our drinks. It was also happy hour on a Saturday night so pretty cheap. Overall, not a horrible experience but not good either. I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Close and convenient location to the airport...shuttle is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Staff

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The staff went out of their way to help. The pool area is nice and big. The restaurant makes good food. They offer room service and shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minot ND

Nice Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Took the kids swimming and relaxing and it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice rooms and great pool and hot tub

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: The memory foam mattress, the small coffee maker that used Kuerig coffee pods, the large bathroom, the fridge and the comfortable meetings rooms
It was a good, comfortable experience. The rooms are great, with a fridge and microwave. I loved the pool and the hot tub! Got a great rate on the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
very nice staff, excellent restaurant, great hotel