Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Great option near airport.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Attentive staff. Good, standard hotel. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't order pizza

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pizza was like eating cardboard and almost $30 for 2! Could have kept pool open later with the fair being there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, comfortable beds and had free shuttle to fair
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, decent price, much better than expected!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: Only complaint is that the elevator is super slow.
For the price, expected the hotel to be a bit run-down, but rooms & pool were great (regardless of price). Very quiet. Breakfast at restaurant was good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, mb

Nice hotel, staff could be better

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, old charm
Cons: Staff
Location: Nice location on hill but not close to shopping
Checked in and asked best door to park at, then asked about a cart for suitcases. No mention that only elevator was at front and I'd then have to push cart all the way around hotel. Toilet in room had not been cleaned and in morning calked for a replacement roll of toilet paper as room did not have one and never received it by checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Loved the FREE shuttle to the fair!!!! Went above and beyond for us!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

High on a Hill

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location; pool
Location: I walked the distance into town for lunch.
I want to thank Danielle, the desk receptionist, for checking in a VERY tired, early arriving guest. She was most considerate.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Glenwood, MN

Great Place to Stay!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a graduation party which was held in the Viking Room. The staff was very friendly - from the front desk to every employee we encountered. The room overlooked the pool but the noise was not heard when the sliding doors were shut. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this to anyone, and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels