Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

noisy pool area

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Pros: Easy to get too and clean. Good channel selection.
Cons: Have a non kid time at pool.
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance. University nearby.
We stayed on a Saturday night. Had a room on 5th floor overlooking the pool. It was noisy until 11:00 at night with numerous kid parties around the pool. My wife wanted to swim, but way too many kids. Don't go their if you want to swim and if you want quite ask for the non pool side rooms in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Posted Apr 21, 2018
We only needed a hotel for one night, but I’m glad we picked this one. The room was clean and quiet, and the beds were comfortable. Though we didn’t have time to swim, the pool was large and the pool area was spacious. Recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Nice hotel with great staff!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Rooms were clean. Staff were friendly and professional. Pool was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: Leaving my vehicle at hotel instead of the airport. It cost $10 a week compared to $85 a week at airport.
I CHOOSE NOT TO AT THIS TIME,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Great experience

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Had a banquet at the hotel, stayed the night and everything was perfect. Room was awesome, bed was great and loved the pillow. Director of Sales, Kianna, did a great job, made sure everything ran smoothly, great customer service, went above and beyond.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Nice rooms, big pool. Had a great time. Altho if staying in a room that faces the pool, it stays loud all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Rooms were not ready to check in on time and different staff give different information about pool area rules regarding booking/having a birthday party poolside. Overall not a pleasant experience dealing with staff or staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand stay

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Very noisy. People in pool at 2am party until 4 am. Hard to get rest. Not able to enjoy pool and hot tub due to numerous birthday parties taking place. Parties overtook this area and no limit on time for these parties. Wanted to bring pet and said pet friendly but not allowed as was not in a room they set aside for quote pets. This is confusing. No mention had to request this type of room. Only one washcloth for 2 people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
I’ve stayed here twice and won’t come back. Both times there has been a huge kids pool party going on until 11 pm. It’s so loud the kids screaming echoes through your room. I wanted to use the jacuzzi but couldn’t. Kids jumping in and out. Went down in the morning to use it and it’s cold. Not lukewarm but cold. The pool was warmer than the jacuzzi. Just disappointing but otherwise the hotel was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2018
First night was very noisy. No rest. Bed good. Pillows have no support. Pool filled with kids not able to use. Hot tub nice. Room had stale alcohol odor. Parking is great. Restaurant is fair. Very rued service.