Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Last minute booking was easy through Expedia. Always makes finding a room easy at a decent price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a refresh and a bit of management attention

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Positive: Quick check in, friendly staff, really great breakfast for mid range hotel. Negatives: Carpet in room was filthy - corners not vacuumed and bad stains, mini-fridge not cleaned. Managers need to spend some time looking things over as this is not an old hotel for the condition being quite mediocre.
4 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcclusky nd

Great front desk ladies horrible house keeping de

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Got wrong room to start with no sofa bed that we paid extra for. Had huge problem with housekeeping parked carts in front of room and asked them to move them so we could leave told me to deal with it. Called general manager on this problem. Still have not heard anything back
4 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

A great Place

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: see above
I have stayed at this hotel at least 6 times in recent years - always have had great service and rooms. Often, I arrive before noon and have been able to check-in early. that's a great service after a long day of driving.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was out of service but we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel has phenomenal cinnamon rolls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place. Clean, but beds really small.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was listed as 2 queen beds. If they were queen beds, they were the smallest queen beds I've ever seen. If beds are full, they should not be listed as queen. Or, perhaps we were put in a room with full beds and charged for queen beds....