Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
great stay, excellent breakfast..........................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minot

Posted Nov 14, 2016
awesome! I would recommend to others! Clean and courteous staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meth drug bust

Posted Oct 24, 2016
There was a Meth drug bust in the room next to mine while I was there. Terrifying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Only there for the night so appreciated the quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the route I was on.
It was large, clean and quiet. The hotel is fairly new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel, quiet and clean.Nicole was wonderful with check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Rooms seem bigger than average and the hotel room bathroom is definitely bigger than average. Hotel was clean and easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We had to make last minute accommodations and the operator assisted us. The property was perfect for the amount of guests we had staying. The suite was clean and quiet. The breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.Catharines, Ontario

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Excellent for our overnight stay. Very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

A nice place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Suite was large and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, it was great.
Location: Right across from a shopping center. Seemed to be in the heart of town.
Hotel was very modern and seemed very new. Room was large (we had a suite), Very comfortable. We didn't use the pool, hot tub or fitness room. Breakfast was very nice. Overall a very nice place and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time staying

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Second time staying and had another nice stay. Rooms are clean. Get a room away from the main road, traffic at night is loud. Younger lady working when we checked in was very unfriendly but the rest of staff was nice, especially woman working the breakfast bar.