Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcclusky nd

Great front desk ladies horrible house keeping de

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Got wrong room to start with no sofa bed that we paid extra for. Had huge problem with housekeeping parked carts in front of room and asked them to move them so we could leave told me to deal with it. Called general manager on this problem. Still have not heard anything back
4 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

A great Place

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: see above
I have stayed at this hotel at least 6 times in recent years - always have had great service and rooms. Often, I arrive before noon and have been able to check-in early. that's a great service after a long day of driving.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was out of service but we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel has phenomenal cinnamon rolls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place. Clean, but beds really small.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was listed as 2 queen beds. If they were queen beds, they were the smallest queen beds I've ever seen. If beds are full, they should not be listed as queen. Or, perhaps we were put in a room with full beds and charged for queen beds....
5 out of 5
by Jacki

Great place to stay clean

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The young lady that checked us in is named Vivian! She was outstanding! She was very welcoming, informative and professional! We really appreciated her readiness to be helpful! She was there all night and then there again when we woke up! She's a very hard worker and definitely deserves recognition! Made us decide to stay there again for our next hotel weekend.