Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very nice hotel, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We arrived on last flight and had to file a missing luggage claim. The courtesy van came back to the airport to pick us up. Much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Please let me know when there is rooms open for July 22 - 24 (checkout day). It is for business and family. Doing business at the fair and it is close and easy to get to. 2 rooms or a suite.
4 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condition.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is great, even considering its age, it has been well taken care of. I was impressed with the condition of the room but not so much with the fine details. There was scotch tape holding the battery cover on the remote and the toilet and tissue paper were a step above sandpaper. However those minor details would not be a factor in booking this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, met our needs

Posted Mar 28, 2016
this hotel was very clean, beds were comfy, met our needs for an overnight stay for the Breaking Benjamin concert. Not sure what else to say as I've said what I need to say.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey from Tioga nd

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Love the size of the room with kids & the kids had a blast in the pool. Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but pricy

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Seems pretty nice but there are some appearance issues up close. Seems a bit pricy with Wyndham hotels being half the price and similar quality.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Minot

Best pool for kids!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Kids birthday party, enjoyed the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels