Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gerrard

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Facilities seemed new, very clean and good quality breakfast, but mostly helpful and courteous staff!
5 out of 5
by Shona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was great room was great size for my family to come up and visit in the hotel room without feeling crowded. Kids loved the pool very family friendly!
4 out of 5
by Susan

Pretty good hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel - staff very friendly. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Not as clean as I would like - eg: hair on the bathroom floor, counter dirty, dusty. Room was extremely cold when we arrived and took a few hours to feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce room, very spacious

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Booked the room for our annual shopping trip. The suite had lots of room for 4 people and purchases, breakfast was good. However there was no hot water for the first night as well as the next morning - very disappointing. Not sure we would stay here again for that reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but breakfast was cold

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, staff and room that the breakfast was very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel. Very clean and super comfortable beds. Good breakfast selection and plenty seats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping, restaurants.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Clean,quiet, staff is friendly and efficient! The room was a good size, breakfast was good, not home made but fine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for Sharing your 5 Star Review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and location is great!!

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The cleanliness and spaciousness of the room....the bathroom was also spacious and comfortable!!
Cons: Can’t think of a thing!!😊
Location: The location was very convenient for my needs....close to the mall and other shopping...
The Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful.... the location is very convenient!! I will definitely make another stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to share your 5 Star Review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Great nights rest with bonus

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very clean, quiet, with bonus of complementary supper in addition to the advertised complementary breakfast. Price very reasonable. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are visiting the Magic City.