Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for box stores and mall

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
excellent for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review. I am so happy to hear that you like our location and the price. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel Comfortable and Pampered here.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Used Meeting Room for Anniversary Party, Excelent Tablespace and Television Plugins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I love to hear that you feel comfortable and pampered. I am glad that your party was a success and I hope that you will think of us next time when you plan an event. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always a good stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I stay in LaQuinta Inns whenever I can. Staff are always friendly and courteous, hot coffee is always available. LaQuinta always makes traveling very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minot ND

Nice and Quiet

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was very nice They have a complimentary breakfast which was actually hot! And the night before I lucked out with a complimentary dinner.
Cons: The hand towel should have been replaced awhile back. It had stains on it that were very noticeable.
Location: Easy on and easy off the highway and lots of shopping close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton, ND

Very comfortable beds

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Definitely the comfortable beds.
Cons: Remote was not cleaned and appeared to have food on it.
Location: Several restaurants, a Walmart and Cash wise store.
The room I stayed in was 213 on second floor. Had two queen beds that were very comfortable with four pillows plus a long oblong decorative pillow that I used for under my knees. Slept like a baby! Had two tvs, nice size couch, chair, desk and office chair. There was great selection of tv channels including HBO. There was a fridge, microwave, coffee pot, hair dryer, iron and full size ironing board. The bathroom was nice size with tub and shower. The continental breakfast had a nice selection of waffles, biscuits and gravy. Breads and bagels you could toast. pastries, cereal, boiled eggs, yogurt, juices, milk, chocolate milk, apples and bananas. There was pool and jacuzzi. The only thing I noticed was that the remote control was dirty. I would stay there again. There are several restaurants in walking distance and a Walmart and Cash wise store very close buy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melville, SK

Return Trip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This is a return trip to this property. They were mid-renovation on the pool. The rooms were well groomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet retreat.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Easy drive and access to mall one direction and Walmart the other.
Cons: Entrance and parking lot need a tidy up.
Price is right. Clean...easy drive to Dakota Mall one direction and Walmart the other. Shopping and restaurant close by as well.
5 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rita, Thank you for a perfect rating! We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was too cold, hot tub jets not working and water slide shut down, made the stay disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We check our pool and tub every 2 hours. The temperature is always between 78-80 degrees. For some people it is to cold and for others it is perfect. We are actually taking the slide out since it isn't safe for our guests and we ordered a new part for our hot tub but that hasn't come in yet. I do apologize for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Quit and was close to want we wanted at the time. Easy to find, staff were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear KAL, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you liked the location. We hope to see you again soon.