Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but breakfast was cold

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, staff and room that the breakfast was very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel. Very clean and super comfortable beds. Good breakfast selection and plenty seats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping, restaurants.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Clean,quiet, staff is friendly and efficient! The room was a good size, breakfast was good, not home made but fine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for Sharing your 5 Star Review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Great nights rest with bonus

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very clean, quiet, with bonus of complementary supper in addition to the advertised complementary breakfast. Price very reasonable. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are visiting the Magic City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Nice hotel - good value for your dollar

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Comfy bed & pillows. Room clean and quiet. Breakfast has something for everyone. Only issue with our stay was the ice machine was not working on our floor the two days we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Magic City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice whirl pool was not working but breakfast was awesome and staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing 4 star review, we appreciate your feedback. Our apologies that our hot tub was under maintenance during your time with us, this issue has been fixed and hope you will have the opportunity to enjoy it next time you visit the Magic City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Nice hotel, usually quiet and modern

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Some of the toilet seats are loose.
Location: Close to shopping, resturants etc.
Very helpful staff. Nice b'fast area although we did not eat there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 Star Review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Continental breakfast

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We had to leave before the breakfast was offered but most of the food was ready. We enjoyed a quick breakfast and went on our way. Will visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston ND

Good price and good breakfast.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The reservation process was smooth despite the fact that we arrived late. They were expecting us and greeted us by name. Our room did smell like someone had possibly smoked in it. Workout room and breakfast were great. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Price Location Amenities
Cons: Fix spa.
Location: Was there on business.
Nice quiet comfortable. Put on a non pet floor. Good for business stays.