Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dauphin, Mb

Great value!

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Well located for shopping and dining. Graet value with hot breakfast - evem offfered free Christmas dinner! Only negative was the pool was closed for maintenance dor a day during our stay. Would definitely stay again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Well maintained hotel close to everything in Minot

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I always stay here when I am in Minot. Great value and always friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Had everything I needed and a great price!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Staff were great; breakfast was hot and tasty; clean; good location; had all the annenities looked after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new town, nd

Nice place

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I'm very nice place to stay stuff is very kind. The breakfast is nice they had eggs sausage patties hash browns cereals yogurts waffles the only problem was the eggs sausage and hash browns were cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck

Good except breakfast

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Cons: Breakfast!!
The premade burritos were unfit for human consumption. Sausage was cool. Staff thinned the batter for the waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I liked the location of the hotel. It was close to most of the places I needed to go. Direct road to the Dakota square mall. Direct road to wal mart. Great rooms, great breakfasts and great customer service. I didn’t get to check out be pool area during my stay but that’s fine. Large parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Williston

Good option

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff!
Bed very comfortable. Room clean. Staff pleasant. Room did need little maintenance attention of painting over dark smears on wall by luggage stand. Otherwise, good option for Minot stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce room, very spacious

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Booked the room for our annual shopping trip. The suite had lots of room for 4 people and purchases, breakfast was good. However there was no hot water for the first night as well as the next morning - very disappointing. Not sure we would stay here again for that reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but breakfast was cold

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, staff and room that the breakfast was very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel. Very clean and super comfortable beds. Good breakfast selection and plenty seats.