Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Gordon K.

It was ok

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was never cleaned. garbage was never emptied in the 4 nites we spent there. Their continental breakfast was never enough for the number of people who were staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't stay. No one was there to get room and it was a dump.
3 out of 5
by Beata from EGF

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ok place to stay for 1 night, creepy neighborhood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Expedia over booked this hotel for me.... so I didn't get a room. Anyways this hotel was horrible looking and the service was terrible.
1 out of 5
by Patrick from Montréal

Désagréable comme endroit

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Je le déconseille a tous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even get to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I booked this hotel an hour before I arrived. No where in the agreement or booking did it say I had to check in before a certain time. I arrive at the hotel and there is no staff at the main office. There are two signs; one saying to call a number for a key and another saying go to a room for service. I call the number twice to no avail, and am not even able to leave a message. I go to room 20 for service, and a guy answers and says he doesn't have anything to do with that and is not even a part of the hotel staff. I tried calling the number two more times and no one answered. I ended up going to another hotel a And paying again for a room. I left a message at the hotel phone the morning after requesting a returned call and they have not called back. i spent 25 minutes on the waiting line for expedia (after it said 3 minute wait) before I had to hang up. Non- refundable. If you stay here, make sure you call and make sure someone will be at the office when you plan to check in so this doesn't happen to you. Please disregard all ratings except the first, I couldn't post without all ratings
1 out of 5
by kennin from Colorado

Read this one!!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The worst stay so far!!! This is the place to stay in order to appreciate sleeping in your vehicle!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I didnt even stay..went in looked around and seen that it was not the kind of place id ever want to stay for more reasons than listed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minot nd

Ok for price but not very clean

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The price was great but bathroom smelled of urine and there was trash from previous guests
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Ghetto. Country staff. Dirty hotel. ...................,......,,,......