Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nd

The "suite" was so small, too small the rooms suck

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The rooms were way to small especially the "suite" I stayed in! Service was bad the lady at the front desk was horrible to me and my husband people like that should not have a job interacting with people if they don't know how to treat others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
good hotel, would highly recommend it to anyone. Great location for shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from Saskatoon, Sk.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, there was a problem "guest" but the Police and staff dealt with him in a very professional manner. Very professional staff at all times. Nice snacks and breakfast bar although we did not have breakfast at the hotel. Really appreciated the bottled water and fresh cookies and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dian from Eureka, CA

will return

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ezstardude7

Great value, rooms, staff & soup!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms are very well designed, comfortable beds, friendly staff , breakfast is pretty complete, and they have a free soup of the day- a nice bonus on chilly days or when you just don't feel like going out to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask. Canada

Stayed there during Hostfest

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: New & comfortable hotel. Breakfast menu variety. Friendly staff. We enjoyed pool and hot tub. Free wifi connected easily. Convenient parking.
Cons: Canadian dollar rate....
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby. We spent our time at Hostfest so didn't explore the neighborhood.
We enjoyed our 5-night stay here very much. Our room was small but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eberle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Polite and helpful staff!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
I thought the staff was some of the nicest I have encountered. They were quick to answer any questions or requests. The hotel was also well maintained and very comfortable. Thanks!