Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Newer Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Comfort!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Easy to get to.
Location: Quiet area of Minot. Easy access to mall and large stores.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Noble Inn. They allowed us early arrival and we were in our room by 12:30pm. The hotel is around 3 years old and very comfortable, from the lobby sofas to the breakfast area. The hotel is in a quieter area and we had no noise issues at all. It is also on 20th street, so easy access to all shopping locations. The front staff were very friendly and so were the room staff. The complimentary breakfast had quite a few hot options, which surprised me. The suites are huge and the pillow top beds were very comfortable. It was nice to not be near all the stores and mall with all the traffic and commotion. If you are looking for a bit of relaxation after a day of shopping, I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vikas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not too shabby!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The room was clean and pleasant upon arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Earl from Manitoba

Happy Canadian experience

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. We arrived early evening, just after Happy Hour, but they offered us the Happy Hour drink and appetizer with no prompting. We seldom head this direction in our travels, but next time we're in the neighbourhood we'll definitely be staying there. If you're Canadian, it will be worth your time to contact the hotel directly to inquire about rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfort and convienence

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: layout and ease of parking
we checked in without issue, the room was clean and orderly, the light service bar and snack bar was very good and the breakfast bar was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place we've stayed in a week of travel.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
A new, very pristinely kept hotel. The staff was helpful, the beds were extremely comfortable, the rooms were mini-suites with TV in both sitting room and bedroom. The kitchenette was stocked with all one could need for a simple meal. I'll be looking for another Noble Inn as we continue our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The room was very nice, the staff amazing! The battery in our truck died and we needed a boost, the manager was very quick to help. I hope we pass through again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Wisconsin

We love this hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 room suite and it was very comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful and the free washer and dryer was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, super friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Great hotel and super friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be staying there again next time we go to Minot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels