Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minot

Love the breakfast and quiet rooms

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We had a nice stay and love the full fridge and kitchen. I only wish it had a hottub:) then it would be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Big, Comfortable Rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Large rooms and quiet atmosphere.
Cons: The heater in our room the first night was extremely loud. Also, the eggs at the breakfast were gone. However, the breakfast lady fixed that quickly.
Location: Not a lot to do in Minot, but the Dakota Lounge has Fishbowls!
The first night, the bedroom heater sounded like a jet taking off every time it turned on, but after the noise was addressed, the rooms were quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here. The toilet was a little dirty upon check in but that is absolutely the only problem from our entire stay. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were lovely. Also the hot breakfast had several options and was really quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minot

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I've previously stayed here before for work and now I stayed for an overnight. Very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Love the kitchenette, especially the dishwasher!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Bother

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was the worst experience at a hotel for the price. Battled many flies in room upon arrival. Breakfast items gone when we arrived 1 hour ahead of closing for breakfast. Free o'dearves (sp) nowhere to be found. Coffee and toilieries on 2nd day were not provided. Sofa Bed unusable-too old and hard and uncomfortable. Would not recommend to anyone. I have never had to write a review like this on any hotel I have stayed at and I have stayed at very, very, many.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A three day visit to see our son stationed at Minot AFB. Room was extremely roomy with full size refrigerator, range, microwave, and dishwasher. Had all the cookware and utensils to serve a meal. Hostesses were very friendly. Breakfast was hot and tasty. We will be back...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis Minnesota.

traveling troubadour.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
hotel layout fantastic Im 6'5" tall bed was very comfortable. employees courtious with old world charm of service that's a long lost art . price was excellent. two thumbs up .
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda Rae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels