Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Great place for an extended stay! Clean and friendly stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice new hotel close to events.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very nice new hotel even has a sitting area outside with fire pits and grill to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Comfortable and Quiet!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful experience overall. All front desk staff were friendly. The room was like an extended stay place with a nice kitchenette, but the room was laid out in a way that the bed was around the corner so you are not bothered by blue lights from the appliances - smart. The bed was comfortable. I heard no noises from other guests, even though I was right next to the elevator. There is a bar/lounge area with evening beverage service and an outdoor patio with seating and a BBQ grill. I did not use either of these, but they are nice options. The breakfast included hot selections. Both days scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits & gravy. Plus standard cold choices like cereal, instant oatmeal, bread/bagels, hard-boiled eggs and yogurt. Packaged fruit cups instead of fresh. A nice touch - real plates and utensils instead of styrofoam. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Betty Pederson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind - and detailed - review. It's great to know that even when our guests don't use all of our amenities they are still noticed and appreciated. We're very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Just perfect.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
A beautiful hotel that was just perfect after a long day of travel. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Betty Pederson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!
4 out of 5
by Cheryll

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Great Motel clean, well maintained, and great people
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Betty Pederson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review! Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Wallace

Near perfect!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
If I ever find myself travelling through this area again, I know where I'm staying. A free beer, free snacks, free full breakfast, full kitchen, sofa, and a bed like a cloud with 6 pillows on a queen. This is as close to a perfect hotel as I could ask for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Wow, thank you so much for your kind review! We try very hard to make everyone feel at home. So glad you enjoyed it! Kind Regards, Betty Pederson, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Returned to Minot after 40+ year absence. Stayed one night at Noble Inn. Experience was awesome. Hotel was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Betty Pederson, General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow, I bet things have changed a bit in 40 years! So glad you chose to stay with us! Thank you for the 5 star rating- Betty Pederson, GM
4 out of 5
by donovan

Excellent

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place ,great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thanks for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay and near everything we needed to get to. The rooms were clean and spacious. The outdoor patio was nice, especially the fire pits. The hotel overall was nicer than I thought it would be, and for a fair cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed our rooms and the awesome courtyard! Please come back! Kind Regards, Betty Pederson, GM