Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minot

Good place for business in the North Minot

Posted Dec 12, 2017
All good with it all. For heavens sake it was good I get annoyed with prompts .... it was good place for me to
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Brooke M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! Prompts are sometimes bothersome, but your response definitely put a smile on our faces. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope that you can visit again, soon. Sincerely, Brooke Madison General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean

Posted Dec 7, 2017
It was my first time staying in this hotel and I was very impressed with the cleanliness and the professional and curtious staff I definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Brooke M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. I'll make sure to pass this along to my staff! Sincerely, Brooke Madison General Manager Quality Inn & Suites, Minot
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had 3 rooms booked and paid for with hotels . Com only had two rooms for both nights so paid for another room never had this happen before
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Hello Robert, I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced, during your stay. I would like to look into this issue further, if you wouldn't mind giving me some further information? Sincerely, Brooke Madison General Manager Quality Inn & Suites, Minot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I needed a room for 3 days while I waited for my car to be repaired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Good for short stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Went for the weekend. The hotel was decent its by the airport so a little way to the shopping area. We got it for a good price and had no issues. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Brooke M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you can come visit us again!
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the beaten path

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Commons area near entrance very nice.
Decent hotel, located on North edge of Minot, sort of removed from the entertainment scene. First room assigned to us at 6pm arrival had not been cleaned. Robert at the front desk was excellent in correcting the situation. Next room was just fine.
5 out of 5
by Marisa

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Friendly people too. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Naoko

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good for us.
3 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
My hotel room was a bit dirty. Not vacuumed. The elevator smelled of urine. Internet did not work well. It took me 3 hours to do an hour worth of work because the internet kept kickin me off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Dear Katherine, I'm am sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced while staying at our hotel. I have brought your concerns about your room condition to the attention of my housekeeping supervisor. Here at The Quality Inn & Suites in Minot, we take great care in keeping our common areas well maintained and cleaned. Unfortunately with high traffic areas such as the elevator, sometimes there is a reduced appearance. We make sure to shampoo our elevator weekly, to offset this issue and we are currently looking into having the carpet replaced with tile. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you can come visit us again so we can show you all that our hotel has to offer. Sincerely, Brooke Madison General Manager Quality Inn & Suites, Minot