Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minot nd

Closest to base

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Breakfast is the same every day. Can be old for extended stays. Pastries are horrible. Dry.. staff is awesome. Friendly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Night Staff
Cons: Hard to find in the dark. Lighting poor and away from highway
Location: get off plane and go to sleep
Last minute choice to stay overnight. Good price on Expedia, but best of all. We needed to leave 30 minutes before breakfast opened up. The night person offered to open up early, just for us to be able to have a breakfast before we left! Isn't the wonderful?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid-central Saskatchewan

Everything we expected this hotel to be.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Not really - very OK as is
Location: We attended one day of the 2016 Norsk Hostfest - what a great experience! Real easy drive from the hotel to the ND State Fairgrounds.
Great staff, very nice stay at an affordable price. Will book at this place again if we make a trip to Minot ND.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable, stay was average.
Location: Airport and fast-food close by.. right off a main highway for easy entry/exit.
Stayed overnight to break up a long road-trip. Room was clean and fairly comfortable, nothing too fancy.. about right for the price. We were a bit worried when we first got there because the elevator and hallway had an absolutely terrible smell, but our room was fine. Staff were nice. Breakfast was really simple but good enough to send us on our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

happy with my choice of hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: staff, clean enviornment
Location: near many places to eat
quiet, peaceful,new, comfortable surroundings, accomidating, considerate staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck, ND

Posted Oct 13, 2015
It was a very nice hotel in Minot, just to the north of the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg FL

Nice hotel close to airport. Quiet location.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet location.
Cons: Take care of the floors a little better.
Location: Airport...2 minute drive to the center of Minot.
Hotel is nice. Fairly new. Upon arriving and check in we found our room was not vacuumed. We asked to another room, this was not a problem. However, their vacuum must not be in good working order as we found the same in the second room and all throughout the facility. The beds and bedding were very comfortable. The breakfast had a great selection. I would recommend this hotel. It was very quiet. We stayed two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Enjoyed our time, very friendly staff and other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, wonderful front desk staff

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Wonderful front desk staff
Way exceeded my expectations. Awesome place to stay for business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The room we were given was not clean. There was stuff all over the carpet and the sheets were wrinkled like they had been slept in. My husband went down to the desk and we were given another room however it wasn't much better then the first. Evidently they need to hire some new room cleaners. Girl at front desk was nice and was a bit embarrassed about the rooms