Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Night Staff
Cons: Hard to find in the dark. Lighting poor and away from highway
Location: get off plane and go to sleep
Last minute choice to stay overnight. Good price on Expedia, but best of all. We needed to leave 30 minutes before breakfast opened up. The night person offered to open up early, just for us to be able to have a breakfast before we left! Isn't the wonderful?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid-central Saskatchewan

Everything we expected this hotel to be.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Not really - very OK as is
Location: We attended one day of the 2016 Norsk Hostfest - what a great experience! Real easy drive from the hotel to the ND State Fairgrounds.
Great staff, very nice stay at an affordable price. Will book at this place again if we make a trip to Minot ND.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable, stay was average.
Location: Airport and fast-food close by.. right off a main highway for easy entry/exit.
Stayed overnight to break up a long road-trip. Room was clean and fairly comfortable, nothing too fancy.. about right for the price. We were a bit worried when we first got there because the elevator and hallway had an absolutely terrible smell, but our room was fine. Staff were nice. Breakfast was really simple but good enough to send us on our way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
nice to have restaurant on site
4 out of 5
by Mickey

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and room was fine once we were given a remote for the TV that worked. The "lounge" was very small and the bartender was also the front desk person, and all around runner for any room that needed something. The manager greeted us and said she would be there all night.....then went home! The young man doing all the work was wonderful, cheerful, and very busy because we wanted a few drinks!
4 out of 5
by Jon

One night

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
quick overnight - great place to stop
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Bismarck

Clean, comfortable and cozy!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean with friendly clerks. Check in was quick. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Shower was great with hot water. This is an excellent hotel and with a good price.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Staff were helpful .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet place

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a new hotel and was very comfortable and quiet. They have a great breakfast.