Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The room we were given was not clean. There was stuff all over the carpet and the sheets were wrinkled like they had been slept in. My husband went down to the desk and we were given another room however it wasn't much better then the first. Evidently they need to hire some new room cleaners. Girl at front desk was nice and was a bit embarrassed about the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Close to airport

Posted Aug 11, 2015
I needed a place to stay near airport. Hotel is about 1.5 miles . I called the hotel & got directions ( u can prob use google maps ). Hotel seemed fairly new & room was clean . If you need a meal make sure to grab something near airport though. They only have a few snacks & drinks for sale . Very reasonably priced . I'd stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Easy to find from airport

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Same as above.
Location: Neat air museum close by.
Clean, fresh smelling room. Courteous staff. Easy to find from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corliss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from North Dakota

Good value for your money

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is fairly new and in good shape. The staff is exceptionally nice, they make you feel very welcome. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was adequate. Do not stay here if you are expecting to find a place to eat within walking distance. As long as you have a car, it is not a big deal as you can drive almost everywhere in Minot in a few minutes. I will stay here again when I am in Minot again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Bismarck, ND

Nice Hotel just North of the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed the almost new room and was very comfortable, plus enjoyed a good breakfast that obviously has been upgraded since earlier reviews. My eggs and bacon + waffle were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice hotel only a few minutes from everything

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff very pleasant, free (good) cookies and coffee 24/7, clean, feels and smells new. Breakfast was decent although the juice I found exceptionally sweet and my milk carton was dated "sell by (today)".. which is different than at home so I don't know if it was expired. Ill stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice facility. Clean, friendly service. We would stay there again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels