Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minot nd

Closest to base

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Breakfast is the same every day. Can be old for extended stays. Pastries are horrible. Dry.. staff is awesome. Friendly..
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Convenant and clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Guy at front desk at check in was extremely nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was good...except...we asked for a wakeup call at 4:15am...the nightshift clerk was sleeping...never did get a call....lucky I don't trust people or we'd have missed our flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional and clean hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room was clean and fresh. The breakfast selection was typical, but fresh and quite tasty. the bed was comfortable with a good selection of medium to firm pillows, which is what I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Night Staff
Cons: Hard to find in the dark. Lighting poor and away from highway
Location: get off plane and go to sleep
Last minute choice to stay overnight. Good price on Expedia, but best of all. We needed to leave 30 minutes before breakfast opened up. The night person offered to open up early, just for us to be able to have a breakfast before we left! Isn't the wonderful?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fine stay for a short nite. Beds comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Breakfast Service

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable, Room was clean! "Free Breakfast" was extremely average, items not replenished by Breakfast staff member, disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid-central Saskatchewan

Everything we expected this hotel to be.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Not really - very OK as is
Location: We attended one day of the 2016 Norsk Hostfest - what a great experience! Real easy drive from the hotel to the ND State Fairgrounds.
Great staff, very nice stay at an affordable price. Will book at this place again if we make a trip to Minot ND.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable, stay was average.
Location: Airport and fast-food close by.. right off a main highway for easy entry/exit.
Stayed overnight to break up a long road-trip. Room was clean and fairly comfortable, nothing too fancy.. about right for the price. We were a bit worried when we first got there because the elevator and hallway had an absolutely terrible smell, but our room was fine. Staff were nice. Breakfast was really simple but good enough to send us on our way.