Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

My room was next to the pool :(

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Overall it was great. The only part I wasn't excited about was that our king room was right across from the pool & could hear everything. Otherwise the staff was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by starr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you again soon:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Great value

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Looking for a nights stay, and this was an excellent choice. Check in was easy, rooms were great, the staff was very friendly, and excellent value. Next trip, I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The hotel was clean and quiet. We went for a two day shopping trip. The malls were close. Our room did not have a table and chairs, but they permitted us use of the breakfast room to play cards and a few board games in the evening. Thanks again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Star, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very nice staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Had to cut our visit short. Staff very understanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Star, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swift Current, SK

Great hotel, so affordable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location was good, easy enough to get to. Funky restaurant nearby.
We were only at the Sierra Inn for one night. We were pleasantly surprised at how new it was, and also how spacious our room was for the great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Star, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Rosie! We hope to see you again soon. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkton, sask.

Little Gem

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Good coffe, clean rooms, no complaints.
Great little hotel, small breakfast included. Rooms are comfortable, a little noisy if your facing the main road, usually can change rooms if needed. Staff are very friendly and helpfully, we have stayed at this hotel several times. Love it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Star, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Elaine! We appreciate your feedback. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, hopefully there is many more to come! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Rent og hyggelig og til en meget grei pris

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Rent, romslig rom, meget god service, hyggelig personale og god frokost
Cons: Litt sterkere kaffe - ordnet det med medbragt instant coffee
Location: Var der på Norsk Høstfest
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Star, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The AC did not work very well but overall it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Star, Hotel Management
We are sorry for the inconvenience! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK Can

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great staff. Beautiful, clean. Our check in was quick and staff was helpful and informative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Star, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback, glad you enjoyed your stay with us. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, Manitoba

One night stay in Minot

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Glean quiet and modern easy to get to.
Cons: Breakfast is basic but again price is right on the room.
Location: It is out of the way a bit from the shopping places but still close enough and easy to get to.
Great place to stay clean, quiet easy to get to and I like the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Star, Hotel Management
Although our breakfast space is limited, we do try our best to provide a wide selection of items. Thank you for your feedback! Please come see us again soon. :)