Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Esterhazy, SK

Okay Hotel Attached to the Mall

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel is nothing special, but it does have a good breakfast, and is good for entertaining kids (i.e. pool and waterslides). The location is convenient as it's attached to the mall, and you can come and go as you please. Overall, this hotel makes the trip to Minot enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Rhea Feist, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback regarding our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and the easy access to the mall directly from the hotel. We are also glad your children enjoyed the water park as well. We thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again real soon!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was well however our room chair had been scribbled on by the previous clients children and was not returned to our room at all during our stay, plus it was noisy in the hall ways with rude people between 1-3 am talking loudly and whistling rudely . Plus Parents should supervise their kids better as we had a soccer game in the hallways with five girls kicking a soccer ball and kids running up and down the hallway. The coffee maker in our relatives connecting room was a keurig howver we just had a old run down coffee maker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your valuable feedback, and we apologize for the scribbled on chair, noise disturbances, and the coffee maker in your room. When notified, we will make sure that any noise after our quiet time of 10 pm is handled immediately and accordingly, as it is of high importance that our guests get the rest they expect and deserve during their travels. I have also shared your feedback with the Maintenance Manager in regards to the chair and coffee maker. We thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Rhea Feist, Front Desk Manager, Sleep Inn and Suites of Minot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the hote was excellent. The only thing I would say is that I wish there was a shower and tub, not just a shower. I traveled with 3 kids and the 9-month-old was hard to bathe in a shower. Other than that, 5 stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for the room you were checked into not having a bathtub to easier assist with bathing your children. Due to having so few rooms with bath tubs, we try and accommodate those needs to the best of our abilities. However, we are very happy that you enjoyed our hotel during your recent stay!! We thank you for your kind words and feedback, and we would absolutely love to see you again soon!! Take care, Rhea Feist, Front Desk Manager, Sleep Inn and Suites of Minot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

So convenient for people with small children.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great location and great water park. With the mall connected our toddler could run off her energy while we got some shopping done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Rhea Feist, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your time and greatly appreciated feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and the water park! We hope to see you and your family in the future! Thanks you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had a very negative experience at the hotel. I had never stayed at a Sleep Inn before, I chose it because it is attached to the mall and I thought it would be nice to have that at my fingertips. But my room was dirty and the help was rude. The bathroom was very dirty, it didnt look like it had been mopped in quite a while, the tub had hair in it. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great shopping and water slides

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the string marijuana smell coming from the hallway. The hotel management quickly sorted out the problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the marijuana odor within the hallway. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again real soon!! Take care, Rhea Feist, Front Desk Manager, Sleep Inn and Suites of Minot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels