Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Posted Nov 15, 2015
The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious!!! Our kids had a blast in the waterpark. The staff near the pool wear lifegaurd shirts. The sign says no lifeguard on duty. In the evening they took turns watching the pool. Walking on the deck. Giving us as parents the impression that was their job. The next day not one present. A child fell and hit his head hard on the deck and not 1 staff/lifeguard to be found anywhere! The staff need to wear 'staff' shirts if they are not going to 'lifeguard'. The pool area also needs a clock. All together awesome trip. We will go again and again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim from williston

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
breakfast was awesome and enjoyed the pool as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audrey from regina canada

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
quick over night stay. good mall near by, decent restaurants, great on site breakfast, fantastic water park, needs better pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice hotel, located in a mall.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Has a small lounge, which is nice. Also, it is located in a shopping mall, so very convenient. In the mall there is a movie theater and nice restaurant that serves alcohol. Once you park, you don't have to worry about going anywhere the whole weekend if you don't want to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgianna

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for kids and birthday parties. Water park/slide/arcade attached to the hotel. With that however comes a lot noise from kids in the hallways and running around. Nothing unexpected if you have a family and kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole R.

Girls' Getaway

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
My friend and I were travelling to Minot from Canada for a couple days of shopping. We chose this hotel based mostly on it's location, but were extremely happy with it on every level. The service was exceptionally friendly - although we didn't have any issues that required much contact with staff. The free breakfast was easily the highlight of this hotel - they thought of pretty much anything a person could want including electronic waffle makers, pre-peeled eggs, bacon, sausage, yogurt, bagels, toast, cream cheese, juices, hot chocolate... I could go on! The waterpark was also fun, although we were too tired to stay long! We are already planning to come back in a few months!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from Winnipeg

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and location. The kids loved the water slide and pool. Not much water pressure in the room shower though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good for purpose of business

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Basic hotel.