Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newtown nd

Excellent place..

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean rooms, excellent staff and cool fireplace in courtyard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

So many extras

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: All the amenities which made staying here feel more like home.
What a wonderful hotel! I hadn't stayed in a Staybridge hotel before but I was so impressed! Beginning with my cheerful reception at the front desk to learning about all the extras: a sitting lounge with TVs, outdoor area for relaxing/visiting complete with outdoor fireplace, room with a complete kitchen and full size fridge and the exceptional offerings at breakfast ( yogurt, cheese, eggs, sausage, many varieties of breads and pastries) and the 24hr workout room. It was a clean and well-run hotel. I will definitely seek out Staybridge hotels on future travels. I have already highly recommended this hotel to several people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My stay was great. At check in, I was greeted by the friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean, comfortable and very homey. The pool and hot tub where clean and well maintained. The breakfast was excellent and ample. I look forward to returning and would recvomens this hotel to anyone, either traveling alone on business or with your family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Nicole-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for this most excellent review of your past stay! We hope to see you again soon and safe travels!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Will be back!

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I came up from Florida to visit family. When we initially booked we didn't plan on bringing the Nieces, so booked a single queen bed room. After we changed plans to bring the girls we were unable to change to a larger room for our week long stay due to the State Fair bookings, so we opted for linens to be used with the pull out couch in the room. The girls are 7 & 9 and didn't complain once about the arrangements. All in all it was a great hotel stay and my only regret is that I wasn't able to take more advantage of the free hot breakfast and weeknight socials out on the patio...had too many friends and family to catch up with!
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice, a little noisy

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: modern, clean
Cons: laminated glass on windows to mitigate traffic noise
nice programs like free dinner Mon-Wed; movie theater but ask for a room on the backside of the hotel to minimize traffic noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Nicole-Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you Don for taking the time to review your last stay and we appreciate your suggestions! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Dian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have not received a receipt from Expedia

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I booked two rooms, one under my name and one under Mel Masters name using my credit card. When I checked out the next morning I was told they could not give me a receipt but that I would be emailed a receipt for both rooms. I have not received a receipt and I need it for my expenses. Please send immediately!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels