Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba , Canada

Stop over

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Room was clean, staff efficient and friendly. It is a little run down but you get what you pay for. If people are looking for a cheap clean room with friendly staff for a stop over it is an ok motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2018 by Nina N., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for providing valuable feedback pertaining to your stay at SUPER 8 MINOT. Our goal is to provide our guests with clean, comfortable, affordable, accommodations and excellent customer service and it seems we met our goal:). We want you to know that we always updating, maintaining and making improvements to our facility and hope you'll be our guest again, in the near future! Warmest Regards, Nina N.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Good price!

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Good place to just sleep..was only there to catch plane next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Nina N., Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, We thank you for patronizing SUPER 8 MINOT and for taking the time to review your stay. The comfort of our guests is of utmost importance to us, therefore we are pleased you were able to get a good nights rest prior to your flight:) We believe in offering affordable accommodations, without compromising on quality and we are happy that your stay was a memorable one! We welcome your return, until then take care-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minit nd

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very friendly and overall nice hotel. Very clean and the beds are comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Nina N., Hotel Management
Dear Dusty, Our staff at SUPER 8 MINOT would like to thank you for being our guest and for rating your stay "5 Stars"!! Our staff prides themselves on providing exceptional customer service, so it pleases us to hear you say they were "friendly":) We believe in offering our guests clean, comfortable accommodations, at an affordable price and we are glad we met your expectations. We value your business and look forward to your next visit to the "Magic City"! Take care, Nina N Front Desk Associate Super 8 Minot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Showers could use some work they don't work very well and need to be replaced
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by Nina N. , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you kindly for submitting feedback following your stay at SUPER 8 MINOT. We value our guests and their opinions and apologize if we failed to meet your expectations. Our friendly staff is always available to be of assistance to you during your stay, so should you ever have an issue simply inform them and they will be happy to resolve it for you. We thank you for choosing SUPER 8 MINOT and we look forward to your return:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to HWY 83

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Paint the wall white, would make it look clean & bright, just like a new snow fall. (Just because yellow is dull)
Location: no comment, had a car and drove everywhere
Everything was fine. Clean sheets, bathroom. Could do with another little table!! The staff was excellent. I think you are going a little overboard with all your questions. It would make me not want to stay there any more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Nina N., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for patronizing SUPER 8 MINOT and for submitting valuable feedback following your stay with us. It makes us proud to hear one of our valued guests say that are staff was "excellent" because we believe our guests deserve exemplary customer service, nothing less! We are glad our clean, comfortable rooms, met your expectations and that you found our location in the heart of Minot, to be convenient:) We appreciate your suggestions in regards to an additional table and brighter paint color and will certainly bring them to the attention of our management for consideration. We would love for you to be our guest again and look forward to your return!! Warm regards, Nina N Super 8 Minot
5 out of 5
by Roger A

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint I have was that it barely had water pressure in the shower other than that a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017
Dear Roger A, We sincerely thank you for patronizing SUPER 8 MINOT and for taking the time to rate your stay with us "5 Stars"!!! Our staff takes pleasure in being of service to our valuable guests, therefore it's always great to hear that our guests had an enjoyable stay:) We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the water pressure but we assure you our maintenance technician will resolve the issue expeditiously. Again, we thank you for choosing SUPER 8 MINOT and we welcome your return-Take care, Nina N.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Didn’t like the smell of the room , didn’t feel cozy and inviting
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Nina N., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you taking the time to submit feedback following your stay at SUPER 8 MINOT. Our staff works diligently to ensure our rooms are clean, comfortable and inviting and we apologize if you felt differently. Should you ever have any issues during your stay, simply inform our friendly staff members and they will immediately remedy the situation to your satisfaction. We want all of our valued guests to have a memorable stay and we hope you'll afford us an opportunity to be of service to you:) Warm regards, Nina N. Front Desk Associate Super 8 Minot
4 out of 5
by Krystal

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017
Dear Krystal, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay at SUPER 8 MINOT "4 Stars"! We hope you enjoyed our welcoming environment, clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff and we look forward to your return:) Warm Regards, Nina N. Front Desk Associate Super 8 Minot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
Dear Traveller, Our staff at SUPER 8 MINOT just want to take a moment to say "thank you", for rating your stay "4 Stars"!! It pleases us to know you enjoyed our hotel and all we have to offer and we hope to see you the next time you visit the "Magic City":)
4 out of 5
by Alvin

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017
Dear Alvin, "Thank you" for your business and for rating your stay at SUPER 8 MINOT "4 Stars"! We want all of our valued guests to enjoy are clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff and welcoming environment and we hope you did just that:) We want you to know you are always welcome to stay with us and we hope to see you soon>